Doctor-led IV clinic · Monterrey, Mexico

Stem Solutions

San Pedro Garza García, N.L.

DOCTOR-LED IV CLINIC Listed, not ranked

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • Not listedProgrammes and memberships
  • Not listedLongevity medicine
  • YesAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

Stem Solutions is a regenerative medicine clinic in San Pedro Garza García with a named medical director. It offers mesenchymal and Muse stem cell treatments, exosomes, peptides, vitamin and NAD IV drips, and aesthetic treatments. It scores 58 out of 100. Its licence has not yet been checked in an official register.

Clinic report

MX · MTY · STEM-SOLUTIONS · CHECKED 21 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
58/100
Reviews 49.5/60Medical 8/20Programme 0/20
Not ranked
  • Listed but not ranked: this type of provider does not offer a doctor-led longevity assessment.
  • Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsGoogle 5.0 from 13 reviews49.5 / 60Rating 4.65 after the review-count adjustment; in Mexico Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 21 Oct 2026.
Licence or registrationNot yet checked0 / 8Not yet checked in the RNP register
Medical directorDr. Anna Lara Kattan, MD4 / 4Named with a specialty
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4The RNP register is checked by hand
Clinical team1 clinician beyond doctors named4 / 4A nurse, dietitian, exercise physiologist, physiotherapist or psychologist is named
Prices publishedNo core prices published0 / 4No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found
Inclusions publishedNot stated0 / 2What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read
Evidence-based testsNone with points0 / 8No test with assessment points
Doctor consultationNot stated0 / 3No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read
Written plan and follow-upNot stated0 / 3Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated
PenaltiesNone0Review pattern not yet read

Total 49.5 + 8 + 0 − 0 = 57.5, shown as 58. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Treatments

5
  • NAD+ IV therapy · listed as “NAD (anti-aging drip)”UNPROVEN
  • Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “IV Vitamin Infusions; Myer's cocktail; Antioxidant drips; Multi-vitamin drip; Energy boost drip”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. In April 2026, after deaths linked to IV vitamin drips in Hermosillo, Sonora, the Chiapas state health ministry advised having IV drips only in establishments with a sanitary licence, given by trained health staff. Secretaría de Salud de Chiapas, 9 April 2026

  • Peptide therapy · listed as “Peptides; Lyophilized Bovine-Derived Peptides”UNPROVEN
  • Stem cell therapy · listed as “Mesenchymal Stem Cells (Placenta and Wharton's Jelly); DeZawa Muse Stem Cell Treatments; Stromal Vascular Fraction (SVF)”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. Mexican law requires a sanitary licence for establishments that use stem cells and for regenerative medicine establishments (Ley General de Salud, art. 315). Ask the clinic for its COFEPRIS licence number. Ley General de Salud, art. 315 (text in force, last reform 15 Jan 2026)

  • Exosome therapy · listed as “MSC-Derived Exosomes; NK Exosomes”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. Mexican law requires a sanitary licence for regenerative medicine establishments (Ley General de Salud, art. 315). Ask the clinic for its COFEPRIS licence number and what the product is made from. Ley General de Salud, art. 315 (text in force, last reform 15 Jan 2026)

Anti-ageing aesthetics

2
  • Aesthetic medicine (injectables, energy devices) · listed as “botulinum toxin; Fillers; Threads; Collagen Bio-Stimulation”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Skin rejuvenation and facials · listed as “Facials; Growth factor facial mask; Exosomes & cellular growth factors; 20 million fibroblasts”DEPENDS ON USE

Prices

ItemPriceAbout US$Includes
IV Vitamin InfusionsStarting price as published US$160 – Vitamin and nutrient infusions tailored to the patient; session 1–2 hours

From the clinic's stemsolutions.mx, checked 21 Oct 2026. US dollars at the ECB rate of 20 Oct 2026, for comparison only.

Medical team

  • Dr. Anna Lara Kattan, MD Founder, partner, CEO and Medical Director Regenerative medicine (as stated) · MD; licenses 11580929 / 11723136 (as listed)RNP: NOT YET CHECKED
  • Dr. Luis Daniel Guerrero Aguilar, MD Regenerative Muscular Specialist Rehabilitation medicine and pain management (as stated) · MD; licenses 8436949 / 11941882 (as listed)RNP: NOT YET CHECKED
  • Dr. Angel Guzman Guerrero, MD Cosmetic Treatment Specialist MD; license 7875133 (as listed)RNP: NOT YET CHECKED
  • Nurse Janeth Velazquez Head Nurse Nursing license 6767206 (as listed)

As named on stemsolutions.mx, checked 21 Oct 2026.

Questions to ask Stem Solutions

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their RNP registration current?
  • Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?
  • Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?