Wellness and IV studio · Monterrey, Mexico

MAHŌ CLINIC

Moll del Valle - Galerías, Río Rosas 400 Sur-Local 1 & 2, Del Valle, 66220 San Pedro Garza García, N.L.

WELLNESS AND IV STUDIO Listed, not ranked

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • YesProgrammes and memberships
  • YesLongevity medicine
  • Not listedAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

MAHŌ Clinic is an integrative medicine clinic in the Moll del Valle centre in San Pedro Garza García. It offers live-blood and DNA diagnostics, IV infusions, ozone and EBOO sessions, mesenchymal stem cells, hyperbaric oxygen, detox and nutrition programmes, and a Longevity 360 membership. It scores 33 out of 100. Its licence has not yet been checked in an official register.

Medical warning. Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Clinic report

MX · MTY · MAHO-CLINIC · CHECKED 21 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
33/100
Reviews 46.4/60Medical 0/20Programme 2/20
Not ranked
  • Listed but not ranked: this type of provider does not offer a doctor-led longevity assessment.
  • Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
  • Fewer than 10 reviews of the clinic itself.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
  • Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsGoogle 5.0 from 3 reviews46.4 / 60Rating 4.55 after the review-count adjustment; in Mexico Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 21 Oct 2026.
Licence or registrationNot yet checked0 / 8Not yet checked in the RNP register
Medical directorNot named0 / 4No medical director named on the pages we read
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4The RNP register is checked by hand
Clinical teamNo wider team named0 / 4No team named on the pages we read
Prices publishedNo core prices published0 / 4No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found
Inclusions publishedNot stated0 / 2What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read
Evidence-based tests1 test with points1 / 8Genetic testing 1
Doctor consultationNot stated0 / 3No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read
Written plan and follow-upFollow-up stated1 / 3A written plan is not stated
PenaltiesMedical warning −15−15Review pattern not yet read; Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Total 46.4 + 0 + 2 − 15 = 33.4, shown as 33. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Diagnostics

1
  • Genetic testing · listed as “Diagnóstico de Precisión (análisis de sangre viva y ADN)”DEPENDS ON USE

Treatments

6
  • Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “Sueros IV Personalizados”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. In April 2026, after deaths linked to IV vitamin drips in Hermosillo, Sonora, the Chiapas state health ministry advised having IV drips only in establishments with a sanitary licence, given by trained health staff. Secretaría de Salud de Chiapas, 9 April 2026

  • Hyperbaric oxygen therapy · listed as “cámara hiperbárica (Regeneración Celular)”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Stem cell therapy · listed as “Células Madre Mesenquimales”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. Mexican law requires a sanitary licence for establishments that use stem cells and for regenerative medicine establishments (Ley General de Salud, art. 315). Ask the clinic for its COFEPRIS licence number. Ley General de Salud, art. 315 (text in force, last reform 15 Jan 2026)

  • Exosome therapy · listed as “exosomas (Regeneración Celular)”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. Mexican law requires a sanitary licence for regenerative medicine establishments (Ley General de Salud, art. 315). Ask the clinic for its COFEPRIS licence number and what the product is made from. Ley General de Salud, art. 315 (text in force, last reform 15 Jan 2026)

  • Ozone therapy (including EBOO) · listed as “EBOO (Oxigenación Sanguínea); Ozonoterapia Pulsada”UNPROVEN
  • Nutrition and fasting programme · listed as “Desintoxicación Total (12 semanas); Nutrición Avanzada”ESTABLISHED

Programmes and memberships

1
  • Annual or monthly membership · listed as “Membresía Longevity 360”DEPENDS ON USE

Prices

We found no published prices on the clinic's pages.

Medical team

No medical director or team is named on the pages we read.

As named on mahoclinic.mx, checked 21 Oct 2026.

Questions to ask Mahō Clinic

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their RNP registration current?
  • Does the membership renew on its own, and how do I cancel it?
  • Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?
  • Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?