Doctor-led IV clinic · Monterrey, Mexico

SAMMSATI Centro de Medicina Integradora

Rio Guadalquivir 322 Col. Del Valle, San Pedro Garza García, N.L.

DOCTOR-LED IV CLINIC Listed, not ranked

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • Not listedProgrammes and memberships
  • Not listedLongevity medicine
  • Not listedAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

SAMMSATI is an integrative medicine centre on Río Guadalquivir in Colonia Del Valle, San Pedro Garza García. It offers integrative medical consultations, IV drips, ozone therapy, bioidentical hormone replacement, neural therapy, NESA neuromodulation and colon hydrotherapy. It scores 63 out of 100. Its licence has not yet been checked in an official register.

Clinic report

MX · MTY · SAMMSATI · CHECKED 21 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
63/100
Reviews 53.8/60Medical 6/20Programme 3/20
Not ranked
  • Listed but not ranked: this type of provider does not offer a doctor-led longevity assessment.
  • Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsGoogle 4.9 from 84 reviews53.8 / 60Rating 4.79 after the review-count adjustment; in Mexico Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 21 Oct 2026.
Licence or registrationNot yet checked0 / 8Not yet checked in the RNP register
Medical directorDra. Raquel Erika Yeverino4 / 4Named with a specialty
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4The RNP register is checked by hand
Clinical team1 other doctor named2 / 4No nurse, dietitian or exercise physiologist named
Prices publishedNo core prices published0 / 4No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found
Inclusions publishedNot stated0 / 2What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read
Evidence-based testsNone with points0 / 8No test with assessment points
Doctor consultationStated3 / 3A consultation with a doctor is part of the assessment
Written plan and follow-upNot stated0 / 3Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated
PenaltiesNone0Review pattern not yet read

Total 53.8 + 6 + 3 − 0 = 62.8, shown as 63. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Treatments

3
  • Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “Sueroterapia IV”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. In April 2026, after deaths linked to IV vitamin drips in Hermosillo, Sonora, the Chiapas state health ministry advised having IV drips only in establishments with a sanitary licence, given by trained health staff. Secretaría de Salud de Chiapas, 9 April 2026

  • Hormone therapy (HRT, testosterone) · listed as “Reemplazo Hormonal (terapia de reemplazo hormonal bioidéntica)”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Ozone therapy (including EBOO) · listed as “Ozonoterapia”UNPROVEN

Prices

We found no published prices on the clinic's pages.

Medical team

  • Dra. Raquel Erika Yeverino Directora Médica; fundadora Homeopathy, biological medicine and functional medicine (as stated) · Médico cirujanoRNP: NOT YET CHECKED
  • Dra. Paloma Loo Área de Medicina Integrativa Clinical assessment, NESA neuromodulation and digestive health (as stated) · Médico cirujanoRNP: NOT YET CHECKED

As named on sammsati.com, checked 21 Oct 2026.

Questions to ask SAMMSATI

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their RNP registration current?
  • Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?
  • Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?