Wellness and IV studio · Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Revitalife Clinic

Clinic Suite 113-R1, First Floor, Block B, Al Razi Building 64, Dubai Healthcare City, Dubai

WELLNESS AND IV STUDIO Listed, not ranked

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • Not listedProgrammes and memberships
  • YesLongevity medicine
  • YesAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

Revitalife Clinic is a functional and wellness medicine clinic in Al Razi Building 64, Dubai Healthcare City. It offers NAD+ and vitamin IV drips, ozone therapy, bio-identical hormone therapy, DNA analysis, heavy metal testing, aesthetic and hair treatments, and home IV and blood-test visits. It scores 42 out of 100. Its licence has not yet been checked in an official register.

Medical warning. Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Clinic report

AE · DXB · REVITALIFE-CLINIC · CHECKED 21 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
42/100
Reviews 56.2/60Medical 0/20Programme 1/20
Not ranked
  • Listed but not ranked: this type of provider does not offer a doctor-led longevity assessment.
  • Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
  • Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsGoogle 5.0 from 89 reviews56.2 / 60Rating 4.87 after the review-count adjustment; in the United Arab Emirates Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 21 Oct 2026.
Licence or registrationNot yet checked0 / 8Not yet checked in the DHA register, the DHCR register, the DoH register, the MOHAP register, the DHA register, the DHCR register or the DoH register
Medical directorNot named0 / 4No medical director named on the pages we read
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4The DHA register is checked by hand
Clinical teamNo wider team named0 / 4No team named on the pages we read
Prices publishedNo core prices published0 / 4No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found
Inclusions publishedNot stated0 / 2What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read
Evidence-based tests1 test with points1 / 8Genetic testing 1
Doctor consultationNot stated0 / 3No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read
Written plan and follow-upNot stated0 / 3Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated
PenaltiesMedical warning −15−15Review pattern not yet read; Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Total 56.2 + 0 + 1 − 15 = 42.2, shown as 42. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Diagnostics

1
  • Genetic testing · listed as “Genome Testing & DNA Analysis”DEPENDS ON USE

Treatments

4
  • NAD+ IV therapy · listed as “NAD+ IV Drip Therapy”UNPROVEN
  • Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “Vitamin IV therapy: Glutathione drip, High dose Vitamin C drip, Custom IV drips; IV Drip at Home”UNPROVEN
  • Hormone therapy (HRT, testosterone) · listed as “Bio-Identical Hormone Replacement Therapy (BHRT)”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Ozone therapy (including EBOO) · listed as “Ozone Therapy”UNPROVEN

Anti-ageing aesthetics

2
  • Aesthetic medicine (injectables, energy devices) · listed as “Aesthetic care (injectables, fillers)”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Skin rejuvenation and facials · listed as “Skin Treatments”DEPENDS ON USE

Prices

We found no published prices on the clinic's pages.

Medical team

No medical director or team is named on the pages we read.

Questions to ask Revitalife Clinic

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their DHA registration current?
  • Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?
  • Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?