Longevity clinic · Dubai, United Arab Emirates · one of the 2 Longevium sites we list

Longevium Jumeirah Village Circle

Street 2, Al Barsha South Fourth, Jumeirah Village Circle, Dubai

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • YesProgrammes and memberships
  • YesLongevity medicine
  • YesAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

Longevium JVC is the Jumeirah Village Circle branch of a doctor-led longevity and metabolic health clinic. The brand offers a one-day multi-specialist Longevity Day assessment with ultrasound and blood tests, check-up packages, IV drips, hormone and weight programmes, and aesthetic treatments. It scores 72 out of 100. Published prices start at AED 1,200 (about US$327) for Cholesterol Check 30+. Its licence has not yet been checked in an official register.

Clinic report

AE · DXB · LONGEVIUM-JVC · CHECKED 21 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
72/100
Reviews 53/60Medical 4/20Programme 15/20
Not ranked
  • Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsGoogle 4.9 from 59 reviews53 / 60Rating 4.77 after the review-count adjustment; in the United Arab Emirates Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 21 Oct 2026.
Licence or registrationNot yet checked0 / 8Not yet checked in the DHA register, the DHCR register, the DoH register, the MOHAP register, the DHA register, the DHCR register or the DoH register
Medical directorDr. Anastasia Esipova4 / 4Named with a specialty
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4The DHA register is checked by hand
Clinical teamNo wider team named0 / 4No team named on the pages we read
Prices published12 prices4 / 4Prices for core services on the clinic's own pages
Inclusions publishedYes2 / 2What each programme includes is published
Evidence-based tests4 tests with points6 / 8Blood panel 2, Metabolic markers 2, Ultrasound 1, Genetic testing 1
Doctor consultationStated3 / 3A consultation with a doctor is part of the assessment
Written plan and follow-upNot stated0 / 3Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated
PenaltiesNone0Review pattern not yet read

Total 53 + 4 + 15 − 0 = 72.0, shown as 72. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Diagnostics

4
  • Advanced blood panel · listed as “Advanced biomarker panel (Longevity Day); Vitamin & Mineral Deficiency Panel”ESTABLISHED
  • Cardiometabolic markers (ApoB, Lp(a), HbA1c, insulin) · listed as “Cholesterol Check 30+”ESTABLISHED
  • Genetic testing · listed as “Angelina Jolie Check-up (genetic risk assessment, women 30+)”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Ultrasound and targeted imaging · listed as “Organ and vascular ultrasound (Longevity Day); 3 Ultrasound Scans Package”ESTABLISHED

Treatments

4
  • Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “IV Drip Therapy”UNPROVEN
  • Hormone therapy (HRT, testosterone) · listed as “Hormone Balance Program”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Nutrition and fasting programme · listed as “Weight Loss Management (physician-supervised, with personalised nutrition review)”ESTABLISHED
  • Sleep assessment and programme · listed as “Sleep Disturbance / Chronic Insomnia”ESTABLISHED

Programmes and memberships

3
  • Longevity assessment (one-off) · listed as “Longevity Day”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Executive health check · listed as “Premium Men's Check-up; Women's Harmony — Full Check-up; Men's Energy — Express Check-up; Smoke & Health Check-up”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Annual or monthly membership · listed as “AGE RESET; «Personal Doctor» Subscription; Programme «Unlimited»”DEPENDS ON USE

Anti-ageing aesthetics

2
  • Aesthetic medicine (injectables, energy devices) · listed as “Full-Face Anti-Wrinkle Treatment; Korean Rejuvenation Protocol; Men's Rejuvenation Package”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Skin rejuvenation and facials · listed as “Molecular Derma; Microneedling Renewal”DEPENDS ON USE

Prices

ItemPriceAbout US$Includes
Longevity DayStarting price as published · Brand-wide price AED 5,000 1,360 Same-day multi-specialist assessment, organ and vascular ultrasound, advanced biomarker panel, 3-month optimisation roadmap, IV infusion
Premium Men's Check-upBrand-wide price AED 6,740 1,840
Women's Harmony — Full Check-upBrand-wide price AED 6,550 1,780
AGE RESETAlso offered in instalments · Brand-wide price AED 18,000 4,900 Also offered at AED 5,000 a month
Vitamin & Mineral Deficiency PanelStarting price as published · Brand-wide price AED 1,499 408
Cholesterol Check 30+Brand-wide price AED 1,200 327
3 Ultrasound Scans PackageBrand-wide price AED 1,999 544
Angelina Jolie Check-up (genetic risk assessment, women 30+)Brand-wide price AED 7,990 2,180
IV Drip TherapyStarting price as published · Brand-wide price AED 600 163
Hormone Balance Program (perimenopause and menopause support) Price not shown: prescription-only treatment
Weight Loss Management programmeStarting price as published · Brand-wide price AED 2,800 762 Four doctor visits, four doctor-given treatment sessions, four body composition analyses, nutrition review
Sleep Disturbance / Chronic Insomnia (neurology package)Brand-wide price AED 2,400 654

From the clinic's longevium.clinic, checked 21 Oct 2026. US dollars at the ECB rate of 20 Oct 2026, for comparison only.

Medical team

  • Dr. Anastasia Esipova Medical Director (Longevium; branch not stated) General practice; aesthetic medicineDHA: NOT YET CHECKED

As named on longevium.clinic, checked 21 Oct 2026.

Questions to ask Longevium JVC

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their DHA registration current?
  • If a scan finds something that needs follow-up, who reviews it, and what does the follow-up cost?
  • If I pay in instalments, what is the total, and can I stop part-way?
  • Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?