Longevity clinic · Dubai, United Arab Emirates · one of the 6 DNA Health & Wellness sites we list

DNA Health & Wellness Alserkal Avenue

Unit 80, Alserkal Avenue, 17th Street, Al Quoz 1, Dubai

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • YesProgrammes and memberships
  • YesLongevity medicine
  • YesAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

DNA Health & Wellness Alserkal Avenue is a branch of a doctor-led functional and longevity medicine clinic group in Dubai. It offers health and longevity screenings, biological age, genetic and cancer screening tests, IV and NAD+ infusions, ozone and hormone therapy, nutrition care and aesthetic treatments. It scores 67 out of 100. Published prices start at AED 400 (about US$109) for Peptide panel. Its licence has not yet been checked in an official register.

Clinic report

AE · DXB · DNA-HEALTH-ALSERKAL-AVENUE · CHECKED 21 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
67/100
Reviews 55.3/60Medical 4/20Programme 8/20
Not ranked
  • Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsGoogle 4.9 from 180 reviews55.3 / 60Rating 4.84 after the review-count adjustment; in the United Arab Emirates Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 21 Oct 2026.
Licence or registrationNot yet checked0 / 8Not yet checked in the DHA register, the DHCR register, the DoH register, the MOHAP register, the DHA register, the DHCR register or the DoH register
Medical directorDr. Nas Al Jafari4 / 4Named with a specialty
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4The DHA register is checked by hand
Clinical teamNo wider team named0 / 4No team named on the pages we read
Prices published12 prices4 / 4Prices for core services on the clinic's own pages
Inclusions publishedNot stated0 / 2What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read
Evidence-based tests3 tests with points4 / 8Cancer screening 1, Genetic testing 1, Blood panel 2; Biological age, Multi-cancer test, Gut microbiome 0
Doctor consultationNot stated0 / 3No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read
Written plan and follow-upNot stated0 / 3Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated
PenaltiesNone0Review pattern not yet read

Total 55.3 + 4 + 8 − 0 = 67.3, shown as 67. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Diagnostics

6
  • Advanced blood panel · listed as “Vitamins screening; Understanding my hormones; Complete circadian hormone profile (Dutch Plus)”ESTABLISHED
  • Multi-cancer early detection blood test · listed as “Trucheck™ detailed cancer screening (70 cancers)”EMERGING
  • Biological or epigenetic age test · listed as “Biological Aging; TruAge”EMERGING
  • Genetic testing · listed as “Genetic Screenings; DNA health profile; DNA whole genome sequencing”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Gut microbiome test · listed as “Comprehensive gut analysis (GI map)”EMERGING
  • Guideline cancer screening (e.g. colonoscopy, mammography) · listed as “Cancer Screenings”ESTABLISHED

Treatments

8
  • NAD+ IV therapy · listed as “NAD+ IV”UNPROVEN
  • Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “IV Therapy & Booster Shots”UNPROVEN
  • Hormone therapy (HRT, testosterone) · listed as “Hormonal Therapy”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Peptide therapy · listed as “Peptides and exosomes”UNPROVEN
  • Stem cell therapy · listed as “Cellular Rejuvenation (stem cell therapy)”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. Dubai Health Authority standards in force from 28 February 2026 do not permit stem cell use for wellness, longevity, anti-ageing or cosmetic purposes, including stem cell infusions for anti-ageing, outside approved clinical trials. DHA Standards for Stem Cell Services, in force 28 Feb 2026

  • Exosome therapy · listed as “Exosomes”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. Dubai Health Authority standards in force from 28 February 2026 class exosomes as substantially manipulated biological products that need clinical evaluation under regulatory authorisation before wider use. DHA Standards for Stem Cell Services, in force 28 Feb 2026

  • Ozone therapy (including EBOO) · listed as “Ozone IV Therapy”UNPROVEN
  • Nutrition and fasting programme · listed as “Nutrition & Dietetics”ESTABLISHED

Programmes and memberships

2
  • Longevity assessment (one-off) · listed as “Longevity Health Screening”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Executive health check · listed as “Executive health check-up; Annual health check-up; Vital health check-up”DEPENDS ON USE

Anti-ageing aesthetics

2
  • Aesthetic medicine (injectables, energy devices) · listed as “Morpheus8 Pro; CoolSculpting® Elite; Anti-Wrinkle Injections; Dermal Fillers; Laser Hair Removal”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Skin rejuvenation and facials · listed as “Laser Facials; PRP & Mesotherapy; Hydra Facials; Oxygen Facials”DEPENDS ON USE

Prices

ItemPriceAbout US$Includes
Longevity health screeningTax and service included · Brand-wide price AED 35,000 9,530
Executive health check-upTax and service included · Brand-wide price AED 3,850 1,050
Annual health check-upTax and service included · Brand-wide price AED 1,950 531
TruAge (biological ageing test)Tax and service included · Brand-wide price AED 3,000 817
Trucheck™ detailed cancer screening (70 cancers)Tax and service included · Brand-wide price AED 8,500 2,310
Comprehensive gut analysis (GI map)Tax and service included · Brand-wide price AED 2,800 762
Complete circadian hormone profile (Dutch Plus)Tax and service included · Brand-wide price AED 3,850 1,050
NAD+ IV infusionTax and service included · Starting price as published · Brand-wide price AED 1,850 504
IV infusion (energy boost, immune boost and hydration and other menu drips)Tax and service included · Brand-wide price AED 1,050 286
Ozone IV therapy, 10-passTax and service included · Brand-wide price AED 2,520 686
Functional medicine practitioner consultationTax and service included · Brand-wide price AED 800 218
Peptide panelTax and service included · Brand-wide price AED 400 109

From the clinic's dnahealthcorp.com, checked 21 Oct 2026. US dollars at the ECB rate of 20 Oct 2026, for comparison only.

Medical team

  • Dr. Nas Al Jafari Chief Medical Officer and Medical Director (DNA Health group; branch not stated) Family medicine · BMBS, BMedSci (Hons), MRCGP, MBA, DPD, DFSRH, DOccMed; IFM CertifiedDHA: NOT YET CHECKED

As named on dnahealthcorp.com, checked 21 Oct 2026.

Questions to ask DNA Health Alserkal Avenue

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their DHA registration current?
  • Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?
  • Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?