Clinic report
AE · DXB · SIGMA-CLINIC · CHECKED 21 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1| Check | Result | Points | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Reviews | Google 5.0 from 27 reviews | 52.1 / 60 | Rating 4.74 after the review-count adjustment; in the United Arab Emirates Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 21 Oct 2026. |
| Licence or registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 8 | Not yet checked in the DHA register, the DHCR register, the DoH register, the MOHAP register, the DHA register, the DHCR register or the DoH register |
| Medical director | Dr Jenna Burton Donald | 4 / 4 | Named with a specialty |
| Doctor registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 4 | The DHA register is checked by hand |
| Clinical team | 5 clinicians beyond doctors named | 4 / 4 | A nurse, dietitian, exercise physiologist, physiotherapist or psychologist is named |
| Prices published | No core prices published | 0 / 4 | No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found |
| Inclusions published | Not stated | 0 / 2 | What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read |
| Evidence-based tests | 4 tests with points | 6 / 8 | Blood panel 2, Metabolic markers 2, Genetic testing 1, Cancer screening 1; Gut microbiome 0 |
| Doctor consultation | Not stated | 0 / 3 | No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read |
| Written plan and follow-up | Follow-up stated | 1 / 3 | A written plan is not stated |
| Penalties | None | 0 | Review pattern not yet read |
Total 52.1 + 8 + 7 − 0 = 67.1, shown as 67. How we score