Doctor-led IV clinic · Cancún and Riviera Maya, Mexico

Regeneris Therapy

Plaza y Condos, U.P.E., Av. Tulúm SM 11 MZ 1 Lote 1 Local 207, Cancún, Quintana Roo 77504

DOCTOR-LED IV CLINIC Listed, not ranked

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • Not listedProgrammes and memberships
  • Not listedLongevity medicine
  • Not listedAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

Regeneris Therapy is a regenerative medicine clinic in Plaza y Condos on Avenida Tulum, Cancún, with a named head doctor. It offers stem cell and exosome treatments, peptide protocols, personalised IV drips and NAD+ infusions, plus anti-ageing, sports medicine and hair restoration services. It scores 62 out of 100. Its licence has not yet been checked in an official register.

Clinic report

MX · CUN · REGENERIS-THERAPY · CHECKED 21 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
62/100
Reviews 57.8/60Medical 4/20Programme 0/20
Not ranked
  • Listed but not ranked: this type of provider does not offer a doctor-led longevity assessment.
  • Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsGoogle 5.0 from 170 reviews57.8 / 60Rating 4.93 after the review-count adjustment; in Mexico Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 21 Oct 2026.
Licence or registrationNot yet checked0 / 8Not yet checked in the RNP register
Medical directorDra. Claudia Labastida, MD4 / 4Named with credentials as stated
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4The RNP register is checked by hand
Clinical teamNo wider team named0 / 4No team named on the pages we read
Prices publishedOn request0 / 4No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found
Inclusions publishedNot stated0 / 2What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read
Evidence-based testsNone with points0 / 8No test with assessment points
Doctor consultationNot stated0 / 3No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read
Written plan and follow-upNot stated0 / 3Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated
PenaltiesNone0Review pattern not yet read

Total 57.8 + 4 + 0 − 0 = 61.8, shown as 62. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Treatments

5
  • NAD+ IV therapy · listed as “NAD+ infusions”UNPROVEN
  • Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “Personalized IV drips; molecular hydrogen”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. In April 2026, after deaths linked to IV vitamin drips in Hermosillo, Sonora, the Chiapas state health ministry advised having IV drips only in establishments with a sanitary licence, given by trained health staff. Secretaría de Salud de Chiapas, 9 April 2026

  • Peptide therapy · listed as “Peptides (healthy aging and cellular longevity; tissue repair; strength and performance; sleep and cognition)”UNPROVEN
  • Stem cell therapy · listed as “Stem cells (systemic IV therapy; knee, spine and joint/tendon infiltrations)”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. Mexican law requires a sanitary licence for establishments that use stem cells and for regenerative medicine establishments (Ley General de Salud, art. 315). Ask the clinic for its COFEPRIS licence number. Ley General de Salud, art. 315 (text in force, last reform 15 Jan 2026)

  • Exosome therapy · listed as “Exosomes (intravenous and inhaled protocols)”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. Mexican law requires a sanitary licence for regenerative medicine establishments (Ley General de Salud, art. 315). Ask the clinic for its COFEPRIS licence number and what the product is made from. Ley General de Salud, art. 315 (text in force, last reform 15 Jan 2026)

Anti-ageing aesthetics

1
  • Skin rejuvenation and facials · listed as “Exosomes (aesthetic: skin and hair)”DEPENDS ON USE

Prices

The clinic gives prices on request.

Medical team

  • Dra. Claudia Labastida, MD Head Doctor MD; 'Cédula profesional verificable' (number not shown)RNP: NOT YET CHECKED

As named on regeneristherapy.com, checked 21 Oct 2026.

Questions to ask Regeneris Therapy

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their RNP registration current?
  • Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?
  • Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?

Visiting from abroad

Languages
Not stated
One-off tests on a short stay
Yes: the clinic lists one-off tests or treatments