Clinic report
MX · CUN · SHA-MEXICO · CHECKED 21 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
51/100
Reviews 45/60Medical 0/20Programme 6/20
Not ranked- Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
- Reviews not yet read for this guide.
| Check | Result | Points | Basis |
| Reviews | Google 4.5 from 170 reviews | 45 / 60 | Rating 4.50 after the review-count adjustment; in Mexico Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 21 Oct 2026. |
| Licence or registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 8 | Not yet checked in the RNP register |
| Medical director | Not named | 0 / 4 | No medical director named on the pages we read |
| Doctor registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 4 | The RNP register is checked by hand |
| Clinical team | No wider team named | 0 / 4 | No team named on the pages we read |
| Prices published | 3 prices | 4 / 4 | Prices for core services on the clinic's own pages |
| Inclusions published | Yes | 2 / 2 | What each programme includes is published |
| Evidence-based tests | None with points | 0 / 8 | No test with assessment points |
| Doctor consultation | Not stated | 0 / 3 | No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read |
| Written plan and follow-up | Not stated | 0 / 3 | Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated |
| Penalties | None | 0 | Review pattern not yet read |
What reviewers say
SYNTHESIS BY AI
Review summary coming soon.
We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.
Treatments
1
Programmes and memberships
2
-
Executive health check · listed as “Leaders Health & Performance”DEPENDS ON USE
-
Residential programme · listed as “Advanced Longevity; Cellular Regeneration; Detox & Optimal Weight; Intensive Detox & Optimal Weight; Leaders Health & Performance; Rebalance & Energize; Stay Your Way; Tailor-Made”DEPENDS ON USE
Prices
| Item | Price | About US$ | Includes |
| Advanced Longevity |
US$1,400 a night |
– |
From 4 nights; diagnostics, full-board meal plan, daily activities, facilities and transfers listed; price basis (per guest or per room) not stated for SHA Mexico |
| Leaders Health & Performance |
US$1,050 a night |
– |
From 4 nights; 'Next-Generation Proactive Diagnostics'; price basis not stated for SHA Mexico |
| Detox & Optimal Weight |
US$770 a night |
– |
From 7 nights; diagnostics and monitoring of metabolic and oxidative stress markers; price basis not stated for SHA Mexico |
From the clinic's shawellness.com, checked 21 Oct 2026; shawellness.com, checked 21 Oct 2026; shawellness.com, checked 21 Oct 2026. US dollars at the ECB rate of 20 Oct 2026, for comparison only.
Medical team
No medical director or team is named on the pages we read.
As named on shawellness.com, checked 21 Oct 2026.
Questions to ask SHA Mexico
- Which doctor will see me, and is their RNP registration current?
- Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?
Visiting from abroad
- Languages
- Not stated
- One-off tests on a short stay
- Yes: the clinic lists one-off tests or treatments
- Residential stays
- 4 nights, 7 nights, from the price list