Doctor-led IV clinic · Cancún and Riviera Maya, Mexico

Horizon Regenerative Clinic

Plaza Mexico, Av. Tulúm SM 4 MZ 16 INT 214/216, 77500 Cancún, Q.R.

DOCTOR-LED IV CLINIC Listed, not ranked

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • Not listedProgrammes and memberships
  • Not listedLongevity medicine
  • Not listedAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

Horizon Regenerative Clinic is a stem cell and regenerative medicine clinic in Plaza México on Avenida Tulum, Cancún, led by a medical director. It offers mesenchymal stem cell therapy, PRP, IV vitamin and NAD+ infusions, ozone therapy and anti-ageing protocols, with an in-house laboratory. It scores 51 out of 100. Its licence has not yet been checked in an official register.

Clinic report

MX · CUN · HORIZON-REGENERATIVE-CLINIC · CHECKED 21 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
51/100
Reviews 47.1/60Medical 4/20Programme 0/20
Not ranked
  • Listed but not ranked: this type of provider does not offer a doctor-led longevity assessment.
  • Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
  • Fewer than 10 reviews of the clinic itself.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsGoogle 5.0 from 5 reviews47.1 / 60Rating 4.57 after the review-count adjustment; in Mexico Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 21 Oct 2026.
Licence or registrationNot yet checked0 / 8Not yet checked in the RNP register
Medical directorDra. Yamilet Mejías Peña4 / 4Named with a specialty
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4The RNP register is checked by hand
Clinical teamNo wider team named0 / 4No team named on the pages we read
Prices publishedNo core prices published0 / 4No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found
Inclusions publishedNot stated0 / 2What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read
Evidence-based testsNone with points0 / 8No test with assessment points
Doctor consultationNot stated0 / 3No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read
Written plan and follow-upNot stated0 / 3Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated
PenaltiesNone0Review pattern not yet read

Total 47.1 + 4 + 0 − 0 = 51.1, shown as 51. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Treatments

4
  • NAD+ IV therapy · listed as “NAD+ intravenoso”UNPROVEN
  • Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “terapia de vitaminas y micronutrientes IV”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. In April 2026, after deaths linked to IV vitamin drips in Hermosillo, Sonora, the Chiapas state health ministry advised having IV drips only in establishments with a sanitary licence, given by trained health staff. Secretaría de Salud de Chiapas, 9 April 2026

  • Stem cell therapy · listed as “Terapia con Células Madre (mesenquimales)”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. Mexican law requires a sanitary licence for establishments that use stem cells and for regenerative medicine establishments (Ley General de Salud, art. 315). Ask the clinic for its COFEPRIS licence number. Ley General de Salud, art. 315 (text in force, last reform 15 Jan 2026)

  • Ozone therapy (including EBOO) · listed as “ozonoterapia”UNPROVEN

Prices

We found no published prices on the clinic's pages.

Medical team

  • Dra. Yamilet Mejías Peña Directora Médica Internal medicine (as stated) · Cédula Profesional 12366836; internal medicine specialist (SEP revalidation); Master's in emergency medicine; certification in regenerative orthopaedicsRNP: NOT YET CHECKED

As named on clinicaregenerativamx.com, checked 21 Oct 2026.

Questions to ask Horizon Regenerative Clinic

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their RNP registration current?
  • Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?
  • Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?

Visiting from abroad

Languages
Not stated
One-off tests on a short stay
Yes: the clinic lists one-off tests or treatments