Wellness and IV studio · Cancún and Riviera Maya, Mexico

CytoStem Regenerative Clinic

Plaza Espacio, Blvd. Puerto Cancún, Oficina S-02 E4, Puerto Cancún, Quintana Roo, 77500

WELLNESS AND IV STUDIO Listed, not ranked

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • Not listedProgrammes and memberships
  • Not listedLongevity medicine
  • YesAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

CytoStem is a regenerative medicine and aesthetics clinic in Plaza Espacio, Puerto Cancún. It offers Muse and mesenchymal stem cells, exosomes, NK cells, IV drips including NAD+ and methylene blue, peptides, PRP and a wide range of injectables and laser treatments. It scores 41 out of 100. Its licence has not yet been checked in an official register.

Medical warning. Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Clinic report

MX · CUN · CYTOSTEM-REGENERATIVE-CLINIC · CHECKED 21 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
41/100
Reviews 55.6/60Medical 0/20Programme 0/20
Not ranked
  • Listed but not ranked: this type of provider does not offer a doctor-led longevity assessment.
  • Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
  • Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsGoogle 4.9 from 226 reviews55.6 / 60Rating 4.85 after the review-count adjustment; in Mexico Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 21 Oct 2026.
Licence or registrationNot yet checked0 / 8Not yet checked in the RNP register
Medical directorNot named0 / 4No medical director named on the pages we read
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4The RNP register is checked by hand
Clinical teamNo wider team named0 / 4No team named on the pages we read
Prices publishedNo core prices published0 / 4No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found
Inclusions publishedNot stated0 / 2What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read
Evidence-based testsNone with points0 / 8No test with assessment points
Doctor consultationNot stated0 / 3No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read
Written plan and follow-upNot stated0 / 3Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated
PenaltiesMedical warning −15−15Review pattern not yet read; Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Total 55.6 + 0 + 0 − 15 = 40.6, shown as 41. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Treatments

5
  • NAD+ IV therapy · listed as “IV Therapy (NAD+)”UNPROVEN
  • Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “IV Therapy (glutathione, vitamin C); Methylene Blue IV Therapy”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. In April 2026, after deaths linked to IV vitamin drips in Hermosillo, Sonora, the Chiapas state health ministry advised having IV drips only in establishments with a sanitary licence, given by trained health staff. Secretaría de Salud de Chiapas, 9 April 2026

  • Peptide therapy · listed as “Peptide Therapy”UNPROVEN
  • Stem cell therapy · listed as “MUSE Stem Cells (Dezawa MUSE Cells); MSC Stem Cell Therapy; Stem Cell Hair”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. Mexican law requires a sanitary licence for establishments that use stem cells and for regenerative medicine establishments (Ley General de Salud, art. 315). Ask the clinic for its COFEPRIS licence number. Ley General de Salud, art. 315 (text in force, last reform 15 Jan 2026)

  • Exosome therapy · listed as “Exosome Therapy; MUSE Exosomes”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. Mexican law requires a sanitary licence for regenerative medicine establishments (Ley General de Salud, art. 315). Ask the clinic for its COFEPRIS licence number and what the product is made from. Ley General de Salud, art. 315 (text in force, last reform 15 Jan 2026)

Anti-ageing aesthetics

2
  • Aesthetic medicine (injectables, energy devices) · listed as “botulinum toxin and neurotoxins; Profhilo; hyaluronic acid and dermal fillers; Radiesse; thread lift; laser hair reduction; radio frequency”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Skin rejuvenation and facials · listed as “Stem Cell Facial; IPL skin rejuvenation; MediSpa facials”DEPENDS ON USE

Prices

We found no published prices on the clinic's pages.

Medical team

No medical director or team is named on the pages we read.

As named on cytostemcancun.com, checked 21 Oct 2026.

Questions to ask CytoStem

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their RNP registration current?
  • Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?
  • Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?

Visiting from abroad

Languages
Not stated
One-off tests on a short stay
Yes: the clinic lists one-off tests or treatments