Longevity clinic · Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Eternal Vitality Clinic

First Floor, Meyan Mall, Al Thanya St, Umm Suqeim, Dubai

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • YesProgrammes and memberships
  • YesLongevity medicine
  • YesAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

Eternal Vitality (EV Clinic) is a doctor-run clinic on the first floor of Meyan Mall, Umm Suqeim. It offers longevity assessments with biological age, telomere, genetic and gut tests, IV and NAD+ therapy, hormone optimisation, a fasting-mimicking programme, and gynaecology, vein and aesthetic care. It scores 54 out of 100. Its licence has not yet been checked in an official register.

Clinic report

AE · DXB · EV-CLINIC-DUBAI · CHECKED 21 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
54/100
Reviews 51.2/60Medical 2/20Programme 1/20
Not ranked
  • Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsGoogle 4.8 from 66 reviews51.2 / 60Rating 4.71 after the review-count adjustment; in the United Arab Emirates Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 21 Oct 2026.
Licence or registrationNot yet checked0 / 8Not yet checked in the DHA register, the DHCR register, the DoH register, the MOHAP register, the DHA register, the DHCR register or the DoH register
Medical directorNot named0 / 4No medical director named on the pages we read
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4The DHA register is checked by hand
Clinical team4 other doctors named2 / 4No nurse, dietitian or exercise physiologist named
Prices publishedNo core prices published0 / 4No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found
Inclusions publishedNot stated0 / 2What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read
Evidence-based tests1 test with points1 / 8Genetic testing 1; Biological age, Gut microbiome 0
Doctor consultationNot stated0 / 3No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read
Written plan and follow-upNot stated0 / 3Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated
PenaltiesNone0Review pattern not yet read

Total 51.2 + 2 + 1 − 0 = 54.2, shown as 54. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Diagnostics

3
  • Biological or epigenetic age test · listed as “Glycan Age Test; TruAge+ Biological Age Test; Telomere Testing”EMERGING
  • Genetic testing · listed as “Genetic Testing (DNA Tests)”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Gut microbiome test · listed as “GI Map Test”EMERGING

Treatments

4
  • NAD+ IV therapy · listed as “NAD+”UNPROVEN
  • Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “IV Therapy”UNPROVEN
  • Hormone therapy (HRT, testosterone) · listed as “Hormonal Optimization: BHRT, testosterone, estrogen, progesterone, DHEA, thyroid replacement”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Nutrition and fasting programme · listed as “ProLon (fasting mimicking diet)”ESTABLISHED

Programmes and memberships

1
  • Longevity assessment (one-off) · listed as “Longevity Assessments”DEPENDS ON USE

Anti-ageing aesthetics

2
  • Aesthetic medicine (injectables, energy devices) · listed as “Aesthetic Treatments”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Skin rejuvenation and facials · listed as “HydraFacial; microneedling; PRP skin regeneration”DEPENDS ON USE

Prices

We found no published prices on the clinic's pages.

Medical team

No medical director is named on the pages we read. These people are named:

  • Dr. Anna Sepiolo Functional & Aesthetic Gynecology (co-founder) Gynaecology · MD, PhDDHA: NOT YET CHECKED
  • Dr. Marek Sepiolo Vascular Surgeon (co-founder) Vascular surgery · MD, PhDDHA: NOT YET CHECKED
  • Prof. Dr. Luis Toledo Consultant Plastic Surgeon Plastic surgery · MD, PhDDHA: NOT YET CHECKED
  • Dr. Piotr Kolczewski Plastic Gynecologist Gynaecology · MD, PhDDHA: NOT YET CHECKED

As named on evclinicdubai.com, checked 21 Oct 2026.

Questions to ask EV Clinic Dubai

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their DHA registration current?
  • Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?
  • Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?