Wellness and IV studio · Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Yutopia Clinic

1228 Al Wasl Rd, Umm Suqeim 2, Dubai

WELLNESS AND IV STUDIO Listed, not ranked

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • Not listedProgrammes and memberships
  • YesLongevity medicine
  • Not listedAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

Yutopia Clinic is an integrative wellness clinic on Al Wasl Road, Umm Suqeim 2. It offers IV drips, peptide, ozone and bio-identical hormone therapy, specialty blood, gut, food intolerance and toxicity testing, physiotherapy, osteopathy and traditional therapies. It scores 43 out of 100. Its licence has not yet been checked in an official register.

Medical warning. Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Clinic report

AE · DXB · YUTOPIA-CLINIC · CHECKED 21 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
43/100
Reviews 52.3/60Medical 4/20Programme 2/20
Not ranked
  • Listed but not ranked: this type of provider does not offer a doctor-led longevity assessment.
  • Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
  • Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsGoogle 4.8 from 130 reviews52.3 / 60Rating 4.74 after the review-count adjustment; in the United Arab Emirates Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 21 Oct 2026.
Licence or registrationNot yet checked0 / 8Not yet checked in the DHA register, the DHCR register, the DoH register, the MOHAP register, the DHA register, the DHCR register or the DoH register
Medical directorNot named0 / 4No medical director named on the pages we read
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4The DHA register is checked by hand
Clinical team2 clinicians beyond doctors named4 / 4A nurse, dietitian, exercise physiologist, physiotherapist or psychologist is named
Prices publishedNo core prices published0 / 4No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found
Inclusions publishedNot stated0 / 2What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read
Evidence-based tests1 test with points2 / 8Blood panel 2; Gut microbiome 0
Doctor consultationNot stated0 / 3No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read
Written plan and follow-upNot stated0 / 3Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated
PenaltiesMedical warning −15−15Review pattern not yet read; Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Total 52.3 + 4 + 2 − 15 = 43.3, shown as 43. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Diagnostics

2
  • Advanced blood panel · listed as “Comprehensive Blood Testing”ESTABLISHED
  • Gut microbiome test · listed as “Gut Testing”EMERGING

Treatments

4
  • Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “IV Therapy; IV vitamin drips; Frequency Drips”UNPROVEN
  • Hormone therapy (HRT, testosterone) · listed as “Bio-identical Hormone Replacement Therapy (BHRT); Hormone Therapy”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Peptide therapy · listed as “Peptide Therapy”UNPROVEN
  • Ozone therapy (including EBOO) · listed as “Ozone & Oxygen Therapy”UNPROVEN

Prices

We found no published prices on the clinic's pages.

Medical team

No medical director is named on the pages we read. These people are named:

  • Dr. George Rice M.D., M.S., IFMCPDHA: NOT YET CHECKED
  • Dr. Joelle Wardeh Functional Nutritionist B.S.
  • Ruchi Chhabria Senior Physiotherapist Masters in Physiotherapy (Neurology); DHA Licensed
  • Dr. Alaa Saleh Pain Management Specialist Doctor of Physiotherapy (DPT)

As named on yutopia.care, checked 21 Oct 2026.

Questions to ask Yutopia Clinic

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their DHA registration current?
  • Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?
  • Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?