Clinic report
ES · ALC · SHA-SPAIN · CHECKED 13 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1| Check | Result | Points | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Reviews | Google 4.3 from 257 reviews | 39.6 / 60 | Rating 4.32 after the review-count adjustment; in Spain Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 13 Oct 2026. |
| Licence or registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 8 | Not yet checked in the REGCESS register, the Madrid register or the REPS register |
| Medical director | Dr. Mariel Silva | 0 / 4 | Named, with no specialty or credentials stated |
| Doctor registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 4 | Not yet checked in the REPS register |
| Clinical team | 3 other doctors named | 2 / 4 | No nurse, dietitian or exercise physiologist named |
| Prices published | No core prices published | 0 / 4 | No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found |
| Inclusions published | Not stated | 0 / 2 | What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read |
| Evidence-based tests | None with points | 0 / 8 | No test with assessment points |
| Doctor consultation | Not stated | 0 / 3 | No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read |
| Written plan and follow-up | Not stated | 0 / 3 | Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated |
| Penalties | None | 0 | Review pattern not yet read |
Total 39.6 + 2 + 0 − 0 = 41.6, shown as 42. How we score