Longevity clinic · New York, United States · one of the 9 Next Health sites we list

Next Health New York City

The Parlor, 160 Madison Ave., New York, NY 10016 (entrance on 33rd St.)

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • YesProgrammes and memberships
  • YesLongevity medicine
  • Not listedAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

Next Health New York City is a health optimisation studio inside The Parlor on Madison Avenue at 33rd Street in Manhattan. It offers IV and NAD+ therapy, cryotherapy, hyperbaric oxygen and red light sessions, memberships, and biomarker-based physicals with imaging options. It scores 76 out of 100. Published prices start at US$350 for Next Health Baseline. Its licence has not yet been checked in an official register.

Clinic report

US · NYC · NEXT-HEALTH-NEW-YORK · CHECKED 16 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
76/100
Reviews 59.7/60Medical 0/20Programme 16/20
Not ranked
  • Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsGoogle 5.0 from 1,276 reviews59.7 / 60Rating 4.99 after the review-count adjustment; in the United States Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 16 Oct 2026.
Licence or registrationNot yet checked0 / 8Not yet checked in the AHCA register, the NYSED register, the Medical Board of California, the Florida DOH register or the state medical board
Medical directorNot named0 / 4No medical director named on the pages we read
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4The NYSED register is checked by hand
Clinical teamNo wider team named0 / 4No team named on the pages we read
Prices published6 prices4 / 4Prices for core services on the clinic's own pages
Inclusions publishedYes2 / 2What each programme includes is published
Evidence-based tests7 tests with points8 / 8Blood panel 2, Metabolic markers 2, DEXA scan 1, VO2 max test 1, Calcium score 1, Cancer screening 1, Genetic testing 1; Whole-body MRI, Multi-cancer test, Glucose monitoring, Gut microbiome, Biological age 0; capped at 8
Doctor consultationNot stated0 / 3No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read
Written plan and follow-upWritten plan stated2 / 3A follow-up is not stated
PenaltiesNone0Review pattern not yet read

Total 59.7 + 0 + 16 − 0 = 75.7, shown as 76. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Diagnostics

12

Treatments

10
  • NAD+ IV therapy · listed as “NAD+ therapy”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. In October 2024 the FDA warned that some compounders used NAD+ not suitable for sterile products, and reported adverse events after IV use. FDA, 30 October 2024

  • Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “IV therapy”UNPROVEN
  • Hyperbaric oxygen therapy · listed as “Hyperbaric oxygen therapy”DEPENDS ON USE

    Regulator note. In July 2021 the FDA warned that some centres promote hyperbaric oxygen for uses it has not cleared or approved, such as cancer, autism and Alzheimer's disease, and advised using an accredited facility. FDA consumer bulletin, 26 July 2021

  • Hormone therapy (HRT, testosterone) · listed as “Hormone therapy”DEPENDS ON USE

    Regulator note. Testosterone products are not approved for low testosterone caused by ageing alone; the FDA kept this limitation in its 2025 labelling update. FDA, 28 February 2025

  • Peptide therapy · listed as “Peptide program access”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. In April 2026 the FDA moved BPC-157 and 11 other peptides out of its group of compounding substances that raise significant safety risks, but kept its warning that compounded BPC-157 may cause immune reactions. This alone does not allow pharmacies to make them up. Ask the clinic which products it uses and where they are made. FDA, compounding substances that may present safety risks, April 2026

  • Therapeutic plasma exchange · listed as “Therapeutic plasma exchange”DEPENDS ON USE

    Regulator note. In February 2019 the FDA said infusions of plasma from young donors have no proven clinical benefit for normal ageing, memory loss or other conditions they were marketed for. FDA statement, 19 February 2019

  • Ozone therapy (including EBOO) · listed as “EBOO/ozone therapy”UNPROVEN
  • Red light therapy · listed as “Red light therapy”EMERGING
  • Cryotherapy · listed as “Cryotherapy”EMERGING
  • Sleep assessment and programme · listed as “At-home sleep testing”ESTABLISHED

Programmes and memberships

3
  • Longevity assessment (one-off) · listed as “Core Physical”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Executive health check · listed as “Executive Physical”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Annual or monthly membership · listed as “Optimize; Premier; Limitless; Apex”DEPENDS ON USE

Prices

ItemPriceAbout US$Includes
Core PhysicalBrand-wide price US$3,000 – Specialty biomarker testing, in-office Core Assessment and a one- to two-hour consultation; biomarker report and wellness plan
The Executive PhysicalBrand-wide price US$15,000 – Full-body MRI, cardiac CT, 500+ biomarkers, genetics, cancer screening, 12-month follow-up programme
Next Health BaselineBrand-wide price US$350 –
Optimize membershipAlso offered in instalments · Brand-wide price US$3,000 a year – Or $250/month. 10 Optims a month (HBOT, infrared LED, sauna), unlimited cryotherapy, baseline labs twice a year, two provider consults a year
Premier membershipAlso offered in instalments · Brand-wide price US$6,000 a year – Or $500/month. Optimize benefits plus two IV sessions and two vitamin shots a month
Limitless membershipAlso offered in instalments · Brand-wide price US$12,000 a year – Or $1,200/month. Up to four IVs a month, unlimited Optims and cryotherapy, unlimited provider team access, monitoring labs

From the clinic's next-health.com, checked 16 Oct 2026; next-health.com, checked 16 Oct 2026. US dollars at the ECB rate of 20 Oct 2026, for comparison only.

Medical team

No medical director or team is named on the pages we read.

Questions to ask Next Health NYC

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their NYSED registration current?
  • If a scan finds something that needs follow-up, who reviews it, and what does the follow-up cost?
  • If I pay in instalments, what is the total, and can I stop part-way?
  • Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?