Wellness and IV studio · Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Longevity Hub Umm Suqeim

Warehouse S6, Umm Suqeim main street, opposite Creative Minds, Al Quoz Industrial 3, Dubai

WELLNESS AND IV STUDIO Listed, not ranked

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • Not listedProgrammes and memberships
  • Not listedLongevity medicine
  • Not listedAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

Longevity Hub is a recovery and wellness studio on Umm Suqeim Street in Al Quoz. It offers hyperbaric oxygen, red light therapy, infrared and stone saunas, cold water therapy, hydrogen inhalation, compression boots and functional training classes. It scores 47 out of 100. Its licence has not yet been checked in an official register.

Clinic report

AE · DXB · LONGEVITY-HUB-UMM-SUQEIM · CHECKED 21 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
47/100
Reviews 47.3/60Medical 0/20Programme 0/20
Not ranked
  • Listed but not ranked: this type of provider does not offer a doctor-led longevity assessment.
  • Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsGoogle 4.6 from 99 reviews47.3 / 60Rating 4.58 after the review-count adjustment; in the United Arab Emirates Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 21 Oct 2026.
Licence or registrationNot yet checked0 / 8Not yet checked in the DHA register, the DHCR register, the DoH register, the MOHAP register, the DHA register, the DHCR register or the DoH register
Medical directorNot named0 / 4No medical director named on the pages we read
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4The DHA register is checked by hand
Clinical teamNo wider team named0 / 4No team named on the pages we read
Prices publishedNo core prices published0 / 4No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found
Inclusions publishedNot stated0 / 2What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read
Evidence-based testsNone with points0 / 8No test with assessment points
Doctor consultationNot stated0 / 3No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read
Written plan and follow-upNot stated0 / 3Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated
PenaltiesNone0Review pattern not yet read

Total 47.3 + 0 + 0 − 0 = 47.3, shown as 47. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Treatments

2
  • Hyperbaric oxygen therapy · listed as “Hyperbaric Oxygen Chamber”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Red light therapy · listed as “Red Light Therapy; Red Light Studio”EMERGING

Prices

We found no published prices on the clinic's pages.

Medical team

No medical director or team is named on the pages we read.

Questions to ask Longevity Hub

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their DHA registration current?
  • Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?