Clinic report
TH · HKT · KRU-PRECISION-WELLNESS · CHECKED 16 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1| Check | Result | Points | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Reviews | Google 5.0 from 4 reviews | 46.8 / 60 | Rating 4.56 after the review-count adjustment; in Thailand Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 14 Oct 2026. |
| Licence or registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 8 | Not yet checked in the DHSS register or the Medical Council of Thailand |
| Medical director | Not named | 0 / 4 | No medical director named on the pages we read |
| Doctor registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 4 | The Medical Council of Thailand is checked by hand |
| Clinical team | No wider team named | 0 / 4 | No team named on the pages we read |
| Prices published | No core prices published | 0 / 4 | No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found |
| Inclusions published | Not stated | 0 / 2 | What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read |
| Evidence-based tests | None with points | 0 / 8 | No test with assessment points |
| Doctor consultation | Not stated | 0 / 3 | No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read |
| Written plan and follow-up | Not stated | 0 / 3 | Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated |
| Penalties | None | 0 | Review pattern not yet read |
Total 46.8 + 0 + 0 − 0 = 46.8, shown as 47. How we score