Wellness and IV studio · Dubai, United Arab Emirates · one of the 2 IV Wellness Lounge sites we list

IV Wellness Lounge DIFC

Marble Walk, DIFC, Dubai

WELLNESS AND IV STUDIO Listed, not ranked

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • YesProgrammes and memberships
  • YesLongevity medicine
  • YesAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

IV Wellness Lounge DIFC is an IV drip and aesthetics lounge on Marble Walk in DIFC. It offers vitamin and NAD+ IV drips, peptides, facials, laser hair removal and skin boosters, and six-month monthly memberships. It scores 46 out of 100. Published prices start at AED 999 a month (about US$272) for Tier 1: Hydration & Glow membership. Its licence has not yet been checked in an official register.

Medical warning. Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Clinic report

AE · DXB · IV-WELLNESS-LOUNGE-DIFC · CHECKED 21 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
46/100
Reviews 56.7/60Medical 0/20Programme 4/20
Not ranked
  • Listed but not ranked: this type of provider does not offer a doctor-led longevity assessment.
  • Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
  • Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsGoogle 4.9 from 1,096 reviews56.7 / 60Rating 4.89 after the review-count adjustment; in the United Arab Emirates Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 21 Oct 2026.
Licence or registrationNot yet checked0 / 8Not yet checked in the DHA register, the DHCR register, the DoH register, the MOHAP register, the DHA register, the DHCR register or the DoH register
Medical directorNot named0 / 4No medical director named on the pages we read
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4The DHA register is checked by hand
Clinical teamNo wider team named0 / 4No team named on the pages we read
Prices published4 prices4 / 4Prices for core services on the clinic's own pages
Inclusions publishedNot stated0 / 2What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read
Evidence-based testsNone with points0 / 8No test with assessment points
Doctor consultationNot stated0 / 3No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read
Written plan and follow-upNot stated0 / 3Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated
PenaltiesMedical warning −15−15Review pattern not yet read; Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Total 56.7 + 0 + 4 − 15 = 45.7, shown as 46. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Treatments

3
  • NAD+ IV therapy · listed as “NAD+”UNPROVEN
  • Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “IV Drips”UNPROVEN
  • Peptide therapy · listed as “Peptides”UNPROVEN

Programmes and memberships

1
  • Annual or monthly membership · listed as “Memberships: Hydration & Glow; Skin & Body Transformation; Athletic Performance; Elite”DEPENDS ON USE

Anti-ageing aesthetics

2
  • Aesthetic medicine (injectables, energy devices) · listed as “Aesthetic (Laser Hair Removal, Skin Boosters)”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Skin rejuvenation and facials · listed as “Hydra Facials”DEPENDS ON USE

Prices

ItemPriceAbout US$Includes
Tier 1: Hydration & Glow membershipBrand-wide price AED 999 a month 272 6-month commitment; monthly IV drips (vitamin booster, hydration, glutathione), facials, laser hair removal, skin boosters
Tier 2: Skin & Body Transformation membershipStarting price as published · Brand-wide price AED 1,999 a month 544 6-month commitment, renews monthly
Tier 3: Athletic Performance membershipBrand-wide price AED 2,999 a month 817 6-month commitment, renews monthly
Tier 4: Elite membershipBrand-wide price AED 4,999 a month 1,360 6-month commitment, renews monthly

From the clinic's ivhub.com, checked 21 Oct 2026. US dollars at the ECB rate of 20 Oct 2026, for comparison only.

Medical team

No medical director or team is named on the pages we read.

As named on ivhub.com, checked 21 Oct 2026.

Questions to ask IV Wellness Lounge DIFC

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their DHA registration current?
  • Does the membership renew on its own, and how do I cancel it?
  • Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?
  • Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?