Wellness and IV studio · Melbourne, Australia

Fresh Treatments

Level 1/129A Sydney Road, Brunswick VIC 3056

WELLNESS AND IV STUDIO Listed, not ranked

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • Not listedProgrammes and memberships
  • Not listedLongevity medicine
  • Not listedAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

Wellness and IV infusion clinic on Sydney Road in Brunswick. The menu covers vitamin and NAD+ IV infusions and intramuscular booster shots, alongside hyperbaric oxygen, cryotherapy, infrared sauna, Normatec recovery and body analysis. It scores 49 out of 100. Its licence has not yet been checked in an official register.

Medical warning. Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Clinic report

AU · MEL · FRESH-TREATMENTS · CHECKED 16 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
49/100
Reviews 59.2/60Medical 0/20Programme 5/20
Not ranked
  • Listed but not ranked: this type of provider does not offer a doctor-led longevity assessment.
  • Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
  • Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsGoogle 5.0 from 516 reviews59.2 / 60Rating 4.97 after the review-count adjustment; in Australia Google counts for every clinic. Checked 14 Oct 2026.
Licence or registrationNot yet checked0 / 8Not yet checked in the NSW Health register or the Ahpra register
Medical directorNot named0 / 4No medical director named on the pages we read
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4The Ahpra register is checked by hand
Clinical teamNo wider team named0 / 4No team named on the pages we read
Prices publishedNo core prices published0 / 4No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found
Inclusions publishedYes2 / 2What each programme includes is published
Evidence-based testsNone with points0 / 8No test with assessment points
Doctor consultationStated3 / 3A consultation with a doctor is part of the assessment
Written plan and follow-upNot stated0 / 3Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated
PenaltiesMedical warning −15−15Review pattern not yet read; Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Total 59.2 + 0 + 5 − 15 = 49.2, shown as 49. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Treatments

4
  • NAD+ IV therapy · listed as “NAD+ IV infusions”UNPROVEN
  • Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “IV vitamin infusions (incl. Myers Cocktail)”UNPROVEN
  • Hyperbaric oxygen therapy · listed as “Hyperbaric oxygen therapy”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Cryotherapy · listed as “Cryotherapy”EMERGING

Prices

ItemPriceAbout US$Includes
Hydrate Me IV A$115 80 From price.
Super C IV A$180 126 From price.
Detoxy IV A$180 126 From price.
Glow IV A$220 154 From price.
Recovery IV A$220 154 From price.
MetaBurn IV A$220 154 From price.
Myers Cocktail IV A$260 182 From price.
Ultimate IV A$299 209 From price.
NAD+ IV A$499 349 From price.
Infusion add-ons (each) A$49 34
IM booster shots A$50 35 B Complex, B12, CoQ10, L-Carnitine and MIC + L-Carnitine each $50.
NAD+ IM shot 100 mg A$110 77 NAD+ 200 mg IM shot listed at $200.

From the clinic's freshtreatments.com.au, checked 14 Oct 2026. US dollars at the ECB rate of 20 Oct 2026, for comparison only.

Medical team

No medical director or team is named on the pages we read.

As named on freshtreatments.com.au, checked 14 Oct 2026.

Questions to ask Fresh Treatments

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their Ahpra registration current?
  • Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?
  • Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?

Visiting from abroad

Languages
Not stated
One-off tests on a short stay
Yes: the clinic lists one-off tests or treatments

Travel guide: Australia · Tests and treatments on holiday