Clinic report
AU · MEL · ALCHEMY-CRYOTHERAPY · CHECKED 16 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
58/100
Reviews 58.4/60Medical 0/20Programme 0/20
Not ranked- Listed but not ranked: this type of provider does not offer a doctor-led longevity assessment.
- Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
- Reviews not yet read for this guide.
| Check | Result | Points | Basis |
| Reviews | Google 5.0 from 259 reviews | 58.4 / 60 | Rating 4.95 after the review-count adjustment; in Australia Google counts for every clinic. Checked 14 Oct 2026. |
| Licence or registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 8 | Not yet checked in the NSW Health register or the Ahpra register |
| Medical director | Not named | 0 / 4 | No medical director named on the pages we read |
| Doctor registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 4 | The Ahpra register is checked by hand |
| Clinical team | No wider team named | 0 / 4 | No team named on the pages we read |
| Prices published | No core prices published | 0 / 4 | No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found |
| Inclusions published | No | 0 / 2 | What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read |
| Evidence-based tests | None with points | 0 / 8 | No test with assessment points |
| Doctor consultation | Not stated | 0 / 3 | No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read |
| Written plan and follow-up | Not stated | 0 / 3 | Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated |
| Penalties | None | 0 | Review pattern not yet read |
What reviewers say
SYNTHESIS BY AI
Review summary coming soon.
We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.
Prices
| Item | Price | About US$ | Includes |
| Single session pass |
A$86 |
60 |
|
| Session with a friend (cryo only, per person)Per person |
A$69 |
48 |
Listed as $99 for two people ($69 per person shown on the same line). |
| 5 session pass |
A$395 |
276 |
Access to cryo, ATP Charger, Reboot and HBOT; valid 12 months. |
| 10 session pass |
A$547 |
382 |
Access to cryo, ATP Charger, Reboot and HBOT; valid 12 months. |
| Cryo-only 10 session pass |
A$350 |
244 |
|
| Sub-Zero membership (unlimited cryotherapy) |
A$59.95 |
42 |
Six-month minimum commitment.; period: month |
From the clinic's alchemycryo.com.au, checked 14 Oct 2026. US dollars at the ECB rate of 20 Oct 2026, for comparison only.
Medical team
No medical director or team is named on the pages we read.
As named on alchemycryo.com.au, checked 14 Oct 2026.
Questions to ask Alchemy Cryotherapy Centre
- Which doctor will see me, and is their Ahpra registration current?
- Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?