Clinic report
AU · MEL · SUPER-YOUNG · CHECKED 16 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
49/100
Reviews 58.2/60Medical 0/20Programme 6/20
Not ranked- Listed but not ranked: this type of provider does not offer a doctor-led longevity assessment.
- Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
- Reviews not yet read for this guide.
- Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.
| Check | Result | Points | Basis |
| Reviews | Google 5.0 from 226 reviews | 58.2 / 60 | Rating 4.94 after the review-count adjustment; in Australia Google counts for every clinic. Checked 14 Oct 2026. |
| Licence or registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 8 | Not yet checked in the NSW Health register or the Ahpra register |
| Medical director | Not named | 0 / 4 | No medical director named on the pages we read |
| Doctor registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 4 | The Ahpra register is checked by hand |
| Clinical team | No wider team named | 0 / 4 | No team named on the pages we read |
| Prices published | 12 prices | 4 / 4 | Prices for core services on the clinic's own pages |
| Inclusions published | No | 0 / 2 | What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read |
| Evidence-based tests | 1 test with points | 2 / 8 | Blood panel 2 |
| Doctor consultation | Not stated | 0 / 3 | No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read |
| Written plan and follow-up | Not stated | 0 / 3 | Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated |
| Penalties | Medical warning −15 | −15 | Review pattern not yet read; Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge. |
What reviewers say
SYNTHESIS BY AI
Review summary coming soon.
We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.
Diagnostics
1
-
Advanced blood panel · listed as “Comprehensive baseline bloodwork with functional medicine review”ESTABLISHED
Treatments
4
-
Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “IV vitamin infusions (incl. Multi-Nutrient Mix)”UNPROVEN
-
-
Red light therapy · listed as “Red light therapy”EMERGING
-
Cryotherapy · listed as “Whole body cryotherapy”EMERGING
Prices
| Item | Price | About US$ | Includes |
| IV Multi-Nutrient Mix |
A$399 |
279 |
|
| IV vitamin infusions (blends) |
A$309 |
216 |
Blends listed at $309 and $329; lower figure recorded. |
| Vitamin booster injection (IM) |
A$84 |
59 |
|
| Comprehensive baseline bloodwork + functional medicine |
A$899 |
628 |
|
| Functional medicine initial consultation |
A$149 |
104 |
|
| Hyperbaric oxygen therapy (casual) |
A$95 |
66 |
|
| Red light therapy |
A$95 |
66 |
|
| Whole body cryotherapy |
A$69 |
48 |
|
| Cold plunge |
A$30 |
21 |
|
| Infrared sauna |
A$49 |
34 |
|
| Contrast therapy |
A$60 |
42 |
|
| HOCATT |
A$114 |
80 |
|
From the clinic's superyoung.com.au, checked 14 Oct 2026. US dollars at the ECB rate of 20 Oct 2026, for comparison only.
Medical team
No medical director or team is named on the pages we read.
As named on superyoung.com.au, checked 14 Oct 2026.
Questions to ask Super-Young
- Which doctor will see me, and is their Ahpra registration current?
- Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?
- Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?