Wellness and IV studio · Tijuana, Mexico

Divine Care & Renew

Médica Otay, Aeropuerto 16000-int. 606, La Pechuga, 22425 Tijuana, B.C.

WELLNESS AND IV STUDIO Listed, not ranked

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • Not listedProgrammes and memberships
  • Not listedLongevity medicine
  • YesAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

Divine Care & Renew is a clinic in the Médica Otay building in La Pechuga, Tijuana, offering GLP-1 weight-loss programmes, hormone therapy, detox IV therapy, cell therapy, peptides and a range of aesthetic treatments. It scores 39 out of 100. Its licence has not yet been checked in an official register.

Medical warning. Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Clinic report

MX · TIJ · DIVINE-CARE-AND-RENEW · CHECKED 21 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
39/100
Reviews 52.2/60Medical 2/20Programme 0/20
Not ranked
  • Listed but not ranked: this type of provider does not offer a doctor-led longevity assessment.
  • Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
  • Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsGoogle 5.0 from 28 reviews52.2 / 60Rating 4.74 after the review-count adjustment; in Mexico Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 21 Oct 2026.
Licence or registrationNot yet checked0 / 8Not yet checked in the RNP register
Medical directorNot named0 / 4No medical director named on the pages we read
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4The RNP register is checked by hand
Clinical team1 other doctor named2 / 4No nurse, dietitian or exercise physiologist named
Prices publishedNo core prices published0 / 4No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found
Inclusions publishedNot stated0 / 2What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read
Evidence-based testsNone with points0 / 8No test with assessment points
Doctor consultationNot stated0 / 3No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read
Written plan and follow-upNot stated0 / 3Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated
PenaltiesMedical warning −15−15Review pattern not yet read; Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Total 52.2 + 2 + 0 − 15 = 39.2, shown as 39. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Treatments

5
  • Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “Detox IV Therapy”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. In April 2026, after deaths linked to IV vitamin drips in Hermosillo, Sonora, the Chiapas state health ministry advised having IV drips only in establishments with a sanitary licence, given by trained health staff. Secretaría de Salud de Chiapas, 9 April 2026

  • Hormone therapy (HRT, testosterone) · listed as “Hormone Therapy”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Peptide therapy · listed as “Wolverine Stack; Glow Stack; Ipamorelin; CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin; 5-Amino-1MQ”UNPROVEN
  • Stem cell therapy · listed as “Cell Therapy”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. Mexican law requires a sanitary licence for establishments that use stem cells and for regenerative medicine establishments (Ley General de Salud, art. 315). Ask the clinic for its COFEPRIS licence number. Ley General de Salud, art. 315 (text in force, last reform 15 Jan 2026)

  • Medical weight management · listed as “GLP-1 Divine Intensive; Divine Program; Tirzepatide”DEPENDS ON USE

Anti-ageing aesthetics

2
  • Aesthetic medicine (injectables, energy devices) · listed as “Hyaluronic Acid; HIFU; IPL Hair Removal; Body Treatments & Contouring; botulinum toxin (listed under a brand name)”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Skin rejuvenation and facials · listed as “Aesthetic Facials; Fibroblast; IPL Skin Rejuvenation; Mesotherapy”DEPENDS ON USE

Prices

We found no published prices on the clinic's pages.

Medical team

No medical director is named on the pages we read. These people are named:

  • Dr. David Hernández Urbina Aesthetic surgery; functional and regenerative medicine · Medical doctor with a Master's in Aesthetic SurgeryRNP: NOT YET CHECKED
  • Flor Castillo Nájera Trained in cosmetology, physiotherapy and nursing

As named on divinecareandrenew.com, checked 21 Oct 2026.

Questions to ask Divine Care & Renew

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their RNP registration current?
  • Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?
  • Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?

Visiting from abroad

Languages
Not stated
One-off tests on a short stay
Yes: the clinic lists one-off tests or treatments