Clinic report
AU · SYD · CURE8-DOUBLE-BAY · CHECKED 16 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
36/100
Reviews 51.2/60Medical 0/20Programme 0/20
Not ranked- Listed but not ranked: this type of provider does not offer a doctor-led longevity assessment.
- Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
- Reviews not yet read for this guide.
- Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.
| Check | Result | Points | Basis |
| Reviews | Google 5.0 from 21 reviews | 51.2 / 60 | Rating 4.71 after the review-count adjustment; in Australia Google counts for every clinic. Checked 14 Oct 2026. |
| Licence or registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 8 | Not yet checked in the NSW Health register or the Ahpra register |
| Medical director | Not named | 0 / 4 | No medical director named on the pages we read |
| Doctor registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 4 | The Ahpra register is checked by hand |
| Clinical team | No wider team named | 0 / 4 | No team named on the pages we read |
| Prices published | No core prices published | 0 / 4 | No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found |
| Inclusions published | Not stated | 0 / 2 | What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read |
| Evidence-based tests | None with points | 0 / 8 | No test with assessment points |
| Doctor consultation | Not stated | 0 / 3 | No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read |
| Written plan and follow-up | Not stated | 0 / 3 | Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated |
| Penalties | Medical warning −15 | −15 | Review pattern not yet read; Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge. |
What reviewers say
SYNTHESIS BY AI
Review summary coming soon.
We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.
Treatments
5
-
NAD+ IV therapy · listed as “IV NAD+ standalone drips (250-750 mg)”UNPROVEN
-
Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “IV Infusions (vitamins, minerals, amino acids); Mobile IV (Sydney-wide)”UNPROVEN
-
-
Ozone therapy (including EBOO) · listed as “HOCATT Infrared Ozone Sauna; Traditional Sauna; Infrared Sauna”UNPROVEN
-
Red light therapy · listed as “NovoTHOR Red Light Therapy”EMERGING
Prices
| Item | Price | About US$ | Includes |
| Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy (60 min) |
A$199 |
139 |
|
| Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy (90 min) |
A$249 |
174 |
|
| NAD+ Lite IV drip (250 mg NAD+) |
A$398 |
278 |
|
| NAD+ Restore IV drip (500 mg NAD+) |
A$740 |
517 |
|
| NAD+ Intensive IV drip (750 mg NAD+) |
A$938 |
655 |
|
| Cure8 Wellness IV (vitamin C, B complex, B12, zinc, magnesium) |
A$340 |
237 |
|
| Cure8 Ultimate IV (incl. NAD+ 100 mg) |
A$668 |
467 |
|
| Cure8 Hydrate IV (1000 ml Hartmann's solution) |
A$160 |
112 |
|
| Cure8 Vitamin C High Dose IV (15 g in 500 ml) |
A$240 |
168 |
|
| IV scripting fee (prescription for IV nutrients, valid 12 months) |
A$40 |
28 |
|
| NovoTHOR Red Light Therapy (casual session) |
A$125 |
87 |
|
| Traditional or Infrared Sauna & Ice Bath (50 min, 1 person) |
A$75 |
52 |
|
From the clinic's cure8.com.au, checked 14 Oct 2026. US dollars at the ECB rate of 20 Oct 2026, for comparison only.
Medical team
No medical director or team is named on the pages we read.
As named on cure8.com.au, checked 14 Oct 2026.
Questions to ask CURE8 Double Bay
- Which doctor will see me, and is their Ahpra registration current?
- Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?
- Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?