Clinic report
AU · SYD · MEASUREUP-PITT-STREET-LAB · CHECKED 16 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
58/100
Reviews 49.8/60Medical 0/20Programme 8/20
Not ranked- Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
- Reviews not yet read for this guide.
| Check | Result | Points | Basis |
| Reviews | Google 4.7 from 121 reviews | 49.8 / 60 | Rating 4.66 after the review-count adjustment; in Australia Google counts for every clinic. Checked 14 Oct 2026. |
| Licence or registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 8 | Not yet checked in the NSW Health register or the Ahpra register |
| Medical director | Not named | 0 / 4 | No medical director named on the pages we read |
| Doctor registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 4 | The Ahpra register is checked by hand |
| Clinical team | No wider team named | 0 / 4 | No team named on the pages we read |
| Prices published | 7 prices | 4 / 4 | Prices for core services on the clinic's own pages |
| Inclusions published | Yes | 2 / 2 | What each programme includes is published |
| Evidence-based tests | 2 tests with points | 2 / 8 | DEXA scan 1, VO2 max test 1 |
| Doctor consultation | Not stated | 0 / 3 | No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read |
| Written plan and follow-up | Not stated | 0 / 3 | Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated |
| Penalties | None | 0 | Review pattern not yet read |
What reviewers say
SYNTHESIS BY AI
Review summary coming soon.
We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.
Diagnostics
2
-
-
VO2 max test · listed as “Longevity Package (DEXA consult, VO2 max, grip strength; 90 min); VO2 max test”ESTABLISHED
Treatments
1
Programmes and memberships
2
-
Longevity assessment (one-off) · listed as “Longevity Package (DEXA consult, VO2 max, grip strength; 90 min)”DEPENDS ON USE
-
Annual or monthly membership · listed as “Performance Package (10-12-week program)”DEPENDS ON USE
Prices
| Item | Price | About US$ | Includes |
| Longevity Package (DEXA consult + VO2 max + grip strength; 90 min) |
A$585 |
409 |
|
| DEXA scan (15 min, scan with brief summary) |
A$109 |
76 |
|
| DEXA + consult (30 min, with accredited exercise physiologist) |
A$199 |
139 |
|
| VO2 max test |
A$395 |
276 |
|
| RMR test |
A$199 |
139 |
|
| RMR + DEXA + consult (60 min) |
A$395 |
276 |
|
| Performance Package (10-12-week tailored program) |
A$2,999 |
2,090 |
|
From the clinic's measureup.com.au, checked 14 Oct 2026; measureup.com.au, checked 14 Oct 2026; measureup.com.au, checked 14 Oct 2026; measureup.com.au, checked 14 Oct 2026; measureup.com.au, checked 14 Oct 2026. US dollars at the ECB rate of 20 Oct 2026, for comparison only.
Medical team
No medical director or team is named on the pages we read.
As named on measureup.com.au, checked 14 Oct 2026.
Questions to ask MeasureUp Pitt Street Lab
- Which doctor will see me, and is their Ahpra registration current?
- If a scan finds something that needs follow-up, who reviews it, and what does the follow-up cost?
- Does the membership renew on its own, and how do I cancel it?
- Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?