Clinic report
AU · SYD · EVERGREEN-DOCTORS · CHECKED 16 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1| Check | Result | Points | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Reviews | Google 4.8 from 96 reviews | 51.9 / 60 | Rating 4.73 after the review-count adjustment; in Australia Google counts for every clinic. Checked 14 Oct 2026. |
| Licence or registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 8 | Not yet checked in the NSW Health register or the Ahpra register |
| Medical director | Not named | 0 / 4 | No medical director named on the pages we read |
| Doctor registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 4 | The Ahpra register is checked by hand |
| Clinical team | 6 other doctors named | 2 / 4 | No nurse, dietitian or exercise physiologist named |
| Prices published | On request | 0 / 4 | No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found |
| Inclusions published | Not stated | 0 / 2 | What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read |
| Evidence-based tests | 2 tests with points | 3 / 8 | Genetic testing 1, Blood panel 2 |
| Doctor consultation | Stated | 3 / 3 | A consultation with a doctor is part of the assessment |
| Written plan and follow-up | Written plan stated | 2 / 3 | A follow-up is not stated |
| Penalties | None | 0 | Review pattern not yet read |
Total 51.9 + 2 + 8 − 0 = 61.9, shown as 62. How we score