Clinic report
AE · AUH · ABU-DHABI-STEM-CELLS-CENTER · CHECKED 21 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
47/100
Reviews 42.1/60Medical 0/20Programme 5/20
Not ranked- Listed but not ranked: its pages name no doctor in charge of the assessments.
- Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
- Reviews not yet read for this guide.
| Check | Result | Points | Basis |
| Reviews | Google 4.4 from 1,000 reviews | 42.1 / 60 | Rating 4.40 after the review-count adjustment; in the United Arab Emirates Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 21 Oct 2026. |
| Licence or registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 8 | Not yet checked in the DHA register, the DHCR register, the DoH register, the MOHAP register, the DHA register, the DHCR register or the DoH register |
| Medical director | Not named | 0 / 4 | No medical director named on the pages we read |
| Doctor registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 4 | The DoH register is checked by hand |
| Clinical team | No wider team named | 0 / 4 | No team named on the pages we read |
| Prices published | No core prices published | 0 / 4 | No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found |
| Inclusions published | Yes | 2 / 2 | What each programme includes is published |
| Evidence-based tests | 3 tests with points | 3 / 8 | Genetic testing 1, Ultrasound 1, Cancer screening 1 |
| Doctor consultation | Not stated | 0 / 3 | No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read |
| Written plan and follow-up | Not stated | 0 / 3 | Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated |
| Penalties | None | 0 | Review pattern not yet read |
What reviewers say
SYNTHESIS BY AI
Review summary coming soon.
We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.
Diagnostics
3
-
Genetic testing · listed as “Nutrigenomics (Whole Exome Sequencing; Whole Genome Sequencing)”DEPENDS ON USE
-
Guideline cancer screening (e.g. colonoscopy, mammography) · listed as “Mammogram for women (Executive Screening Program)”ESTABLISHED
-
Ultrasound and targeted imaging · listed as “Ultrasound (Executive Screening Program)”ESTABLISHED
Treatments
4
-
-
-
Stem cell therapy · listed as “ADSCC's Regenerative Medicine Packages; Hematopoietic Cell Therapy Package; Non-Hematopoietic Cell Therapy; Stem Cell Inhalation (UAECell19); Hair Stem Cells”UNPROVEN
Regulator note. Dubai Health Authority standards in force from 28 February 2026 do not permit stem cell use for wellness, longevity, anti-ageing or cosmetic purposes, including stem cell infusions for anti-ageing, outside approved clinical trials. DHA Standards for Stem Cell Services, in force 28 Feb 2026
-
Ozone therapy (including EBOO) · listed as “Ozone Therapy”UNPROVEN
Programmes and memberships
3
-
Longevity assessment (one-off) · listed as “Longevity Clinic”DEPENDS ON USE
-
Executive health check · listed as “ADSCC's Executive Screening Program; ADSCC's General Checkup”DEPENDS ON USE
-
Annual or monthly membership · listed as “ADSCC's Anti-Aging Program (3 months: IV phase, supplements and nutrition)”DEPENDS ON USE
Prices
We found no published prices on the clinic's pages.
Medical team
No medical director or team is named on the pages we read.
As named on adscc.ae, checked 21 Oct 2026.
Questions to ask ADSCC
- Which doctor will see me, and is their DoH registration current?
- If a scan finds something that needs follow-up, who reviews it, and what does the follow-up cost?
- Does the membership renew on its own, and how do I cancel it?
- Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?