Wellness and IV studio · Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Refresh Biohacking Clinic

Falcon Tower, Office 601, Al Hisn, W2, Abu Dhabi

WELLNESS AND IV STUDIO Listed, not ranked

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • Not listedProgrammes and memberships
  • YesLongevity medicine
  • YesAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

Refresh Biohacking Clinic is a medical centre in Falcon Tower, Al Hisn, Abu Dhabi. It offers a large menu of IV and NAD+ drips, laboratory check-ups, DNA tests, peptides, regenerative infusions, specialist consultations and cosmetology. It scores 25 out of 100. Published prices start at AED 1,130 (about US$308) for Check-up «Classic». Its licence has not yet been checked in an official register.

Medical warning. Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Clinic report

AE · AUH · REFRESH-BIOHACKING-CLINIC · CHECKED 21 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
25/100
Reviews 31.2/60Medical 2/20Programme 7/20
Not ranked
  • Listed but not ranked: this type of provider does not offer a doctor-led longevity assessment.
  • Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
  • Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsGoogle 4.0 from 338 reviews31.2 / 60Rating 4.04 after the review-count adjustment; in the United Arab Emirates Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 21 Oct 2026.
Licence or registrationNot yet checked0 / 8Not yet checked in the DHA register, the DHCR register, the DoH register, the MOHAP register, the DHA register, the DHCR register or the DoH register
Medical directorNot named0 / 4No medical director named on the pages we read
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4The DoH register is checked by hand
Clinical team5 other doctors named2 / 4No nurse, dietitian or exercise physiologist named
Prices published11 prices4 / 4Prices for core services on the clinic's own pages
Inclusions publishedNot stated0 / 2What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read
Evidence-based tests2 tests with points3 / 8Blood panel 2, Genetic testing 1
Doctor consultationNot stated0 / 3No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read
Written plan and follow-upNot stated0 / 3Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated
PenaltiesMedical warning −15−15Review pattern not yet read; Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Total 31.2 + 2 + 7 − 15 = 25.2, shown as 25. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Diagnostics

2
  • Advanced blood panel · listed as “Check-up programs; Check-up «Premium»; Check-up «Classic»; Check-up «Metabolic Syndrome Profile»”ESTABLISHED
  • Genetic testing · listed as “DNA Health; DNA Resilience; DNA Diet; DNA Oestrogen; DNA Sport; DNA Skin; DNA Core”DEPENDS ON USE

Treatments

6
  • NAD+ IV therapy · listed as “IV Drip with NAD+ (100 mg to 1250 mg)”UNPROVEN
  • Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “IV Drip Therapy; Boosters; IV Drip "Mayers Cocktail"; IV Drip "5Detox"”UNPROVEN
  • Peptide therapy · listed as “Peptides; Metabolic Gastroenterology (Epitalon)”UNPROVEN
  • Stem cell therapy · listed as “Stem Cell Therapy”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. Dubai Health Authority standards in force from 28 February 2026 do not permit stem cell use for wellness, longevity, anti-ageing or cosmetic purposes, including stem cell infusions for anti-ageing, outside approved clinical trials. DHA Standards for Stem Cell Services, in force 28 Feb 2026

  • Exosome therapy · listed as “ExoPower IV Infusion”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. Dubai Health Authority standards in force from 28 February 2026 class exosomes as substantially manipulated biological products that need clinical evaluation under regulatory authorisation before wider use. DHA Standards for Stem Cell Services, in force 28 Feb 2026

  • Red light therapy · listed as “Methylene Blue IV Drip + Red Light Therapy”EMERGING

Anti-ageing aesthetics

2
  • Aesthetic medicine (injectables, energy devices) · listed as “Cosmetology; Device based treatments”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Skin rejuvenation and facials · listed as “Skin Regeneration; PRP Face”DEPENDS ON USE

Prices

ItemPriceAbout US$Includes
Check-up «Premium» AED 2,370 645
Check-up «Classic» AED 1,130 308
Women's Longevity Program AED 5,000 1,360
Anti-Age programme AED 8,000 2,180
DNA Health AED 3,220 877
IV drip with NAD+ 100 mg AED 499 136
IV drip with NAD+ 1000 mg AED 4,990 1,360
IV Drip "Mayers Cocktail" AED 1,200 327
ExoPower IV Infusion 250 ml (1 session) AED 22,500 6,130
Metabolic Gastroenterology (Epitalon) 10 mg Price not shown: prescription-only treatment
Doctor's consultation AED 350 95

From the clinic's refreshclinic.ae, checked 21 Oct 2026. US dollars at the ECB rate of 20 Oct 2026, for comparison only.

Medical team

No medical director is named on the pages we read. These people are named:

  • Ruslan Gabitov Gastroenterologist GastroenterologistDOH: NOT YET CHECKED
  • Elena Chamaeva Gynecologist GynecologistDOH: NOT YET CHECKED
  • Nikolai Rudenko Cardiologist CardiologistDOH: NOT YET CHECKED
  • Wael Aboudiab Dermatologist DermatologistDOH: NOT YET CHECKED
  • Azima Rashidova Gynecologist GynecologistDOH: NOT YET CHECKED
  • Larysa Miloshyk Beauty Therapist

As named on refreshclinic.ae, checked 21 Oct 2026.

Questions to ask Refresh Biohacking Clinic

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their DoH registration current?
  • Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?
  • Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?