Wellness and IV studio · Tijuana, Mexico

zenåra

Av. Río Tijuana 2440, Torre 21, Zona Urbana Río, 22010 Tijuana, B.C.

WELLNESS AND IV STUDIO Listed, not ranked

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • Not listedProgrammes and memberships
  • Not listedLongevity medicine
  • Not listedAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

zenåra is a stem cell, peptide and IV treatment clinic on Av. Río Tijuana (Torre 21), Zona Río, Tijuana. Its programmes include longevity+, performance+, beauty+, mobility+ and immunity+, combining stem cells, exosomes and IV infusions. It scores 40 out of 100. Its licence has not yet been checked in an official register.

Medical warning. Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Clinic report

MX · TIJ · ZENARA · CHECKED 21 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
40/100
Reviews 49.5/60Medical 0/20Programme 5/20
Not ranked
  • Listed but not ranked: this type of provider does not offer a doctor-led longevity assessment.
  • Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
  • Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsGoogle 5.0 from 13 reviews49.5 / 60Rating 4.65 after the review-count adjustment; in Mexico Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 21 Oct 2026.
Licence or registrationNot yet checked0 / 8Not yet checked in the RNP register
Medical directorNot named0 / 4No medical director named on the pages we read
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4The RNP register is checked by hand
Clinical teamNo wider team named0 / 4No team named on the pages we read
Prices publishedNo core prices published0 / 4No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found
Inclusions publishedYes2 / 2What each programme includes is published
Evidence-based testsNone with points0 / 8No test with assessment points
Doctor consultationStated3 / 3A consultation with a doctor is part of the assessment
Written plan and follow-upNot stated0 / 3Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated
PenaltiesMedical warning −15−15Review pattern not yet read; Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Total 49.5 + 0 + 5 − 15 = 39.5, shown as 40. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Treatments

4
  • Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “IV multivitamin infusion; Glutathione IV therapy”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. In April 2026, after deaths linked to IV vitamin drips in Hermosillo, Sonora, the Chiapas state health ministry advised having IV drips only in establishments with a sanitary licence, given by trained health staff. Secretaría de Salud de Chiapas, 9 April 2026

  • Peptide therapy · listed as “peptide treatments”UNPROVEN
  • Stem cell therapy · listed as “longevity+; performance+; mobility+; immunity+; beauty+ (stem cell treatments)”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. Mexican law requires a sanitary licence for establishments that use stem cells and for regenerative medicine establishments (Ley General de Salud, art. 315). Ask the clinic for its COFEPRIS licence number. Ley General de Salud, art. 315 (text in force, last reform 15 Jan 2026)

  • Exosome therapy · listed as “Exosomes (longevity+)”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. Mexican law requires a sanitary licence for regenerative medicine establishments (Ley General de Salud, art. 315). Ask the clinic for its COFEPRIS licence number and what the product is made from. Ley General de Salud, art. 315 (text in force, last reform 15 Jan 2026)

Prices

ItemPriceAbout US$Includes
longevity+ (50–100 million stem cells, 3 billion exosomes, IV multivitamin and glutathione)Starting price as published US$2,999 – Stem cell dose set after medical consultation; IV multivitamin infusion; glutathione IV

From the clinic's zenara.mx, checked 21 Oct 2026. US dollars at the ECB rate of 20 Oct 2026, for comparison only.

Medical team

No medical director or team is named on the pages we read.

As named on zenara.mx, checked 21 Oct 2026.

Questions to ask zenåra

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their RNP registration current?
  • Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?
  • Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?

Visiting from abroad

Languages
Not stated
One-off tests on a short stay
Yes: the clinic lists one-off tests or treatments