Wellness and IV studio · New York, United States · one of the 9 Restore Hyper Wellness sites we list

Restore Hyper Wellness UES 69th

1191 3rd Ave, New York, NY 10021

WELLNESS AND IV STUDIO Listed, not ranked

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • YesProgrammes and memberships
  • YesLongevity medicine
  • Not listedAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

Restore Hyper Wellness UES 69th is a wellness studio in Manhattan offering cryotherapy, red light therapy, infrared sauna, IV and NAD+ drips, mild hyperbaric oxygen and biomarker assessments, with credit-based memberships. It scores 47 out of 100. Published prices start at US$250 a month for Level Up membership. Its licence has not yet been checked in an official register.

Medical warning. Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Clinic report

US · NYC · RESTORE-HYPER-WELLNESS-UPPER-EAST-SIDE-69TH · CHECKED 16 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
47/100
Reviews 56.4/60Medical 0/20Programme 6/20
Not ranked
  • Listed but not ranked: this type of provider does not offer a doctor-led longevity assessment.
  • Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
  • Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsGoogle 4.9 from 540 reviews56.4 / 60Rating 4.88 after the review-count adjustment; in the United States Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 16 Oct 2026.
Licence or registrationNot yet checked0 / 8Not yet checked in the AHCA register, the NYSED register, the Medical Board of California, the Florida DOH register or the state medical board
Medical directorNot named0 / 4No medical director named on the pages we read
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4The NYSED register is checked by hand
Clinical teamNo wider team named0 / 4No team named on the pages we read
Prices published3 prices4 / 4Prices for core services on the clinic's own pages
Inclusions publishedNot stated0 / 2What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read
Evidence-based tests1 test with points2 / 8Blood panel 2
Doctor consultationNot stated0 / 3No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read
Written plan and follow-upNot stated0 / 3Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated
PenaltiesMedical warning −15−15Review pattern not yet read; Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Total 56.4 + 0 + 6 − 15 = 47.4, shown as 47. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Diagnostics

1

Treatments

5
  • NAD+ IV therapy · listed as “NAD+ IV Drip Therapy”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. In October 2024 the FDA warned that some compounders used NAD+ not suitable for sterile products, and reported adverse events after IV use. FDA, 30 October 2024

  • Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “IV Drip Therapy; Intramuscular (IM) Shots; Niagen (NR) IV Drips”UNPROVEN
  • Hyperbaric oxygen therapy · listed as “Mild Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy”DEPENDS ON USE

    Regulator note. In July 2021 the FDA warned that some centres promote hyperbaric oxygen for uses it has not cleared or approved, such as cancer, autism and Alzheimer's disease, and advised using an accredited facility. FDA consumer bulletin, 26 July 2021

  • Red light therapy · listed as “Red Light Therapy”EMERGING
  • Cryotherapy · listed as “Cryotherapy”EMERGING

Programmes and memberships

1
  • Annual or monthly membership · listed as “Memberships”DEPENDS ON USE

Anti-ageing aesthetics

1
  • Skin rejuvenation and facials · listed as “Hydrafacial; Neveskin Facial; HydroPeptide Custom Facial; Marini Zero Downtime Peel”DEPENDS ON USE

Prices

ItemPriceAbout US$Includes
Level Up membership US$250 a month – 8 credits a month; 3-month commitment
Elevate membership US$390 a month – 14 credits a month; 3-month commitment
Core membership US$450 a month – 31 credits a month; 3-month commitment

From the clinic's restore.com, checked 16 Oct 2026. US dollars at the ECB rate of 20 Oct 2026, for comparison only.

Medical team

No medical director or team is named on the pages we read.

Questions to ask Restore Hyper Wellness UES 69th

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their NYSED registration current?
  • Does the membership renew on its own, and how do I cancel it?
  • Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?
  • Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?