Wellness and IV studio · Puerto Vallarta and Riviera Nayarit, Mexico · one of the 2 Regenamex sites we list

Regenamex Puerto Vallarta

Calle Havre 239, office 17, Versalles, 48310 Puerto Vallarta, Jal.

WELLNESS AND IV STUDIO Listed, not ranked

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • Not listedProgrammes and memberships
  • Not listedLongevity medicine
  • Not listedAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

Regenamex is a regenerative medicine clinic on Calle Havre in Versalles, Puerto Vallarta. It offers stem cell therapy with Wharton's jelly and placental cells, exosomes, PRP and growth hormone and testosterone programmes. It scores 40 out of 100. Its licence has not yet been checked in an official register.

Medical warning. Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Clinic report

MX · PVR · REGENAMEX-PUERTO-VALLARTA · CHECKED 21 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
40/100
Reviews 54.8/60Medical 0/20Programme 0/20
Not ranked
  • Listed but not ranked: this type of provider does not offer a doctor-led longevity assessment.
  • Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
  • Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsGoogle 4.9 from 132 reviews54.8 / 60Rating 4.83 after the review-count adjustment; in Mexico Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 21 Oct 2026.
Licence or registrationNot yet checked0 / 8Not yet checked in the RNP register
Medical directorNot named0 / 4No medical director named on the pages we read
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4The RNP register is checked by hand
Clinical teamNo wider team named0 / 4No team named on the pages we read
Prices publishedNo core prices published0 / 4No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found
Inclusions publishedNot stated0 / 2What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read
Evidence-based testsNone with points0 / 8No test with assessment points
Doctor consultationNot stated0 / 3No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read
Written plan and follow-upNot stated0 / 3Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated
PenaltiesMedical warning −15−15Review pattern not yet read; Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Total 54.8 + 0 + 0 − 15 = 39.8, shown as 40. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Treatments

4
  • Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “IV Vitamin C Megadose Therapy”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. In April 2026, after deaths linked to IV vitamin drips in Hermosillo, Sonora, the Chiapas state health ministry advised having IV drips only in establishments with a sanitary licence, given by trained health staff. Secretaría de Salud de Chiapas, 9 April 2026

  • Hormone therapy (HRT, testosterone) · listed as “HGH and TRT (Fly & Buy program); hormone replacement”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Stem cell therapy · listed as “Stem cell therapy (Wharton's jelly and placental mesenchymal stem cells); Stem Cells For Anti-Aging; Muse Cells”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. Mexican law requires a sanitary licence for establishments that use stem cells and for regenerative medicine establishments (Ley General de Salud, art. 315). Ask the clinic for its COFEPRIS licence number. Ley General de Salud, art. 315 (text in force, last reform 15 Jan 2026)

  • Exosome therapy · listed as “Exosomes Therapy”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. Mexican law requires a sanitary licence for regenerative medicine establishments (Ley General de Salud, art. 315). Ask the clinic for its COFEPRIS licence number and what the product is made from. Ley General de Salud, art. 315 (text in force, last reform 15 Jan 2026)

Prices

ItemPriceAbout US$Includes
Stem cells, IV administration (100 million expanded cells)Brand-wide price US$4,000 –
Stem cells, joint infiltration (50 million cells, one joint)Brand-wide price US$3,000 –
Exosome Therapy (10 billion exosomes)Brand-wide price US$950 –
Growth hormone programme Price not shown: prescription-only treatment Priced per programme; contents not described
Testosterone replacement programme Price not shown: prescription-only treatment Priced per programme; contents not described

From the clinic's regenamex.com, checked 21 Oct 2026. US dollars at the ECB rate of 20 Oct 2026, for comparison only.

Medical team

No medical director or team is named on the pages we read.

Questions to ask Regenamex Puerto Vallarta

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their RNP registration current?
  • Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?
  • Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?

Visiting from abroad

Languages
Not stated
One-off tests on a short stay
Yes: the clinic lists one-off tests or treatments