Wellness and IV studio · New York, United States

Hamptons BioMed - Upper East Side

211 East 70th Street, New York City, NY 10021

WELLNESS AND IV STUDIO Listed, not ranked

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • YesProgrammes and memberships
  • YesLongevity medicine
  • Not listedAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

Hamptons BioMed - Upper East Side is a wellness and integrative health centre on East 70th Street in Manhattan. It offers IV and NAD+ infusions, hyperbaric oxygen, red light and other light therapies, functional lab testing, nutrition counselling and regenerative facials. It scores 34 out of 100. Its licence has not yet been checked in an official register.

Medical warning. Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Clinic report

US · NYC · HAMPTONS-BIOMED-UPPER-EAST-SIDE · CHECKED 16 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
34/100
Reviews 46.4/60Medical 0/20Programme 3/20
Not ranked
  • Listed but not ranked: this type of provider does not offer a doctor-led longevity assessment.
  • Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
  • Fewer than 10 reviews of the clinic itself.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
  • Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsGoogle 5.0 from 3 reviews46.4 / 60Rating 4.55 after the review-count adjustment; in the United States Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 16 Oct 2026.
Licence or registrationNot yet checked0 / 8Not yet checked in the AHCA register, the NYSED register, the Medical Board of California, the Florida DOH register or the state medical board
Medical directorNot named0 / 4No medical director named on the pages we read
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4The NYSED register is checked by hand
Clinical teamNo wider team named0 / 4No team named on the pages we read
Prices publishedNo core prices published0 / 4No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found
Inclusions publishedNot stated0 / 2What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read
Evidence-based tests2 tests with points3 / 8Blood panel 2, Genetic testing 1
Doctor consultationNot stated0 / 3No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read
Written plan and follow-upNot stated0 / 3Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated
PenaltiesMedical warning −15−15Review pattern not yet read; Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Total 46.4 + 0 + 3 − 15 = 34.4, shown as 34. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Diagnostics

2
  • Advanced blood panel · listed as “Functional Lab Testing”ESTABLISHED
  • Genetic testing · listed as “Epigenetic Analysis (DNA Health test); Epigenetic Counseling”DEPENDS ON USE

Treatments

5
  • NAD+ IV therapy · listed as “NAD+ IV Therapy”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. In October 2024 the FDA warned that some compounders used NAD+ not suitable for sterile products, and reported adverse events after IV use. FDA, 30 October 2024

  • Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “IV Infusion Treatments”UNPROVEN
  • Hyperbaric oxygen therapy · listed as “Hyperbaric”DEPENDS ON USE

    Regulator note. In July 2021 the FDA warned that some centres promote hyperbaric oxygen for uses it has not cleared or approved, such as cancer, autism and Alzheimer's disease, and advised using an accredited facility. FDA consumer bulletin, 26 July 2021

  • Red light therapy · listed as “Red Light Therapy / Red Light Bed; FireFly Light Therapy; Celluma/Red Light Contouring”EMERGING
  • Nutrition and fasting programme · listed as “Clinical Nutrition; Nutritional Counseling”ESTABLISHED

Anti-ageing aesthetics

1
  • Skin rejuvenation and facials · listed as “NeoGen Skin Regeneration; Hamptons Signature Facial; Hamptons Deluxe Facial; Rejuvenating Men's Facial”DEPENDS ON USE

Prices

We found no published prices on the clinic's pages.

Medical team

No medical director or team is named on the pages we read.

As named on hamptonsbiomed.com, checked 16 Oct 2026.

Questions to ask Hamptons BioMed UES

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their NYSED registration current?
  • Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?
  • Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?