Wellness and IV studio · Miami, United States

Centner Wellness Brickell

2333 Brickell Ave, Suite A1, Miami, FL 33129

WELLNESS AND IV STUDIO Listed, not ranked

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • Not listedProgrammes and memberships
  • YesLongevity medicine
  • YesAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

Centner Wellness Brickell is a biohacking and wellness centre in Brickell, Miami. It offers hyperbaric oxygen, red light, IV drips, EBOO blood filtration, functional lab testing and a 360 Health Assessment, alongside aesthetic treatments. It scores 53 out of 100. Its licence has not yet been checked in an official register.

Medical warning. Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Clinic report

US · MIA · CENTNER-WELLNESS-BRICKELL · CHECKED 16 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
53/100
Reviews 58.9/60Medical 4/20Programme 5/20
Not ranked
  • Listed but not ranked: this type of provider does not offer a doctor-led longevity assessment.
  • Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
  • Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsGoogle 5.0 from 387 reviews58.9 / 60Rating 4.96 after the review-count adjustment; in the United States Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 16 Oct 2026.
Licence or registrationNot yet checked0 / 8Not yet checked in the AHCA register, the NYSED register, the Medical Board of California, the Florida DOH register or the state medical board
Medical directorNot named0 / 4No medical director named on the pages we read
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4The Florida DOH register is checked by hand
Clinical team1 clinician beyond doctors named4 / 4A nurse, dietitian, exercise physiologist, physiotherapist or psychologist is named
Prices publishedNo core prices published0 / 4No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found
Inclusions publishedNot stated0 / 2What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read
Evidence-based tests4 tests with points5 / 8VO2 max test 1, Blood panel 2, Cancer screening 1, Ultrasound 1; Biological age, Gut microbiome 0
Doctor consultationNot stated0 / 3No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read
Written plan and follow-upNot stated0 / 3Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated
PenaltiesMedical warning −15−15Review pattern not yet read; Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Total 58.9 + 4 + 5 − 15 = 52.9, shown as 53. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Diagnostics

6
  • Advanced blood panel · listed as “Comprehensive Functional Blood Panel”ESTABLISHED
  • VO2 max test · listed as “VO2 Max & Resting Metabolic Rate Analysis”ESTABLISHED
  • Biological or epigenetic age test · listed as “Biological Aging & Longevity Test”EMERGING
  • Gut microbiome test · listed as “Gut Microbiome Analysis”EMERGING
  • Guideline cancer screening (e.g. colonoscopy, mammography) · listed as “Comprehensive Cancer Screening”ESTABLISHED
  • Ultrasound and targeted imaging · listed as “Echolight Bone Density Ultrasound”ESTABLISHED

Treatments

5
  • Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “Weber Laser IV Therapy; Myers' Cocktail IV Therapy; High-Dose Vitamin C IV; Immune Boost IV Therapy; Methylene Blue IV; Athletic Performance Recovery IV”UNPROVEN
  • Hyperbaric oxygen therapy · listed as “Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy”DEPENDS ON USE

    Regulator note. In July 2021 the FDA warned that some centres promote hyperbaric oxygen for uses it has not cleared or approved, such as cancer, autism and Alzheimer's disease, and advised using an accredited facility. FDA consumer bulletin, 26 July 2021

  • Stem cell therapy · listed as “Stem Cell Harvesting Therapy”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. The FDA says regenerative medicine products, including stem cells, need FDA approval before they are marketed to consumers, and it has reports of blindness, tumours and infections after unapproved products. FDA, information about regenerative medicine therapies

  • Ozone therapy (including EBOO) · listed as “EBOO Blood Filtration”UNPROVEN
  • Red light therapy · listed as “Red Light Therapy Bed”EMERGING

Anti-ageing aesthetics

2
  • Aesthetic medicine (injectables, energy devices) · listed as “EMFACE; EMSCULPT; EXION; Morpheus8, RF, Microneedling; Laser Hair Removal; Tite RF Body Contouring”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Skin rejuvenation and facials · listed as “Neogen Skin Rejuvenation; Topical Exosome Facial; Diamond Glow; Perfect Derma Peel”DEPENDS ON USE

Prices

We found no published prices on the clinic's pages.

Medical team

No medical director is named on the pages we read. These people are named:

  • Dr. Michael Meighen double board-certified physicianFLORIDA DOH: NOT YET CHECKED
  • Sara J. Barbour DNP, ARNP, FNP-BC, AGACNP-BC
  • Alina Huey Integrative Health Coach, phlebotomist
  • Allison Christiani Holistic Nutritionist, Ayurvedic Clinical Practitioner professional Holistic Nutritionist, Ayurvedic Clinical Practitioner
  • Dr. Rocco Crapis Chiropractor classical chiropractic training

As named on brickell.centnerwellness.com, checked 16 Oct 2026.

Questions to ask Centner Wellness Brickell

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their Florida DOH registration current?
  • If a scan finds something that needs follow-up, who reviews it, and what does the follow-up cost?
  • Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?
  • Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?