Clinic report
US · MIA · AGE-BETTER-MIAMI · CHECKED 16 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
66/100
Reviews 52.8/60Medical 2/20Programme 11/20
Not ranked- Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
- Reviews not yet read for this guide.
| Check | Result | Points | Basis |
| Reviews | Google 4.9 from 56 reviews | 52.8 / 60 | Rating 4.76 after the review-count adjustment; in the United States Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 16 Oct 2026. |
| Licence or registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 8 | Not yet checked in the AHCA register, the NYSED register, the Medical Board of California, the Florida DOH register or the state medical board |
| Medical director | Not named | 0 / 4 | No medical director named on the pages we read |
| Doctor registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 4 | The Florida DOH register is checked by hand |
| Clinical team | 1 other doctor named | 2 / 4 | No nurse, dietitian or exercise physiologist named |
| Prices published | 5 prices | 4 / 4 | Prices for core services on the clinic's own pages |
| Inclusions published | Yes | 2 / 2 | What each programme includes is published |
| Evidence-based tests | 2 tests with points | 2 / 8 | Genetic testing 1, Calcium score 1; Multi-cancer test 0 |
| Doctor consultation | Stated | 3 / 3 | A consultation with a doctor is part of the assessment |
| Written plan and follow-up | Not stated | 0 / 3 | Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated |
| Penalties | None | 0 | Review pattern not yet read |
What reviewers say
SYNTHESIS BY AI
Review summary coming soon.
We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.
Diagnostics
3
Treatments
4
-
Regulator note. In October 2024 the FDA warned that some compounders used NAD+ not suitable for sterile products, and reported adverse events after IV use. FDA, 30 October 2024
-
Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “IV nutrient therapy; vitamin injections”UNPROVEN
-
Regulator note. Testosterone products are not approved for low testosterone caused by ageing alone; the FDA kept this limitation in its 2025 labelling update. FDA, 28 February 2025
-
Weight-loss medication (GLP-1) · listed as “Medical weight-loss plan with medication”DEPENDS ON USE
Programmes and memberships
1
Anti-ageing aesthetics
2
-
Aesthetic medicine (injectables, energy devices) · listed as “Injectables; PhotoFacial Lumecca; Morpheus8 skin tightening; Evolve Tone and Evolve Transform”DEPENDS ON USE
-
Skin rejuvenation and facials · listed as “Facials; chemical peels; micro-needling with PRP (Skin Deluxe Membership)”DEPENDS ON USE
Prices
| Item | Price | About US$ | Includes |
| Antiaging & Weight Optimization Membership |
US$300 a month |
– |
Physician visits as needed, monthly IV nutrition therapy, weekly B12 injections, one-hour nutritionist consultation; 6-month commitment |
| Antiaging & Weight Optimization Membership (annual) |
US$3,600 a year |
– |
|
| Medical weight-loss plan |
US$299 |
– |
Weight-loss medication, bi-weekly B12 shot, monthly consultations with Dr. Perez, nutrition plan; billing period not stated |
| Skin Deluxe Membership |
US$250 a month |
– |
Monthly IV infusions, twice-yearly facials and peels, yearly micro-needling with PRP; 6-month commitment |
| Skin Deluxe Membership (annual) |
US$3,000 a year |
– |
|
From the clinic's agebettermiami.com, checked 16 Oct 2026. US dollars at the ECB rate of 20 Oct 2026, for comparison only.
Medical team
No medical director is named on the pages we read. These people are named:
-
Dr. Luis A. Perez
Physician
Internal medicine · board certified internal medicine physicianFLORIDA DOH: NOT YET CHECKED
-
Gianinna Dargham
Nutrition (customises programmes)
Master of Dietetics & Nutrition degree from the Florida International University
As named on agebettermiami.com, checked 16 Oct 2026.
Questions to ask Age Better Miami
- Which doctor will see me, and is their Florida DOH registration current?
- If a scan finds something that needs follow-up, who reviews it, and what does the follow-up cost?
- Does the membership renew on its own, and how do I cancel it?
- Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?