Wellness and IV studio · Tijuana, Mexico

Celva

Hospital Angeles, Av. Paseo de los Héroes 10999, Zona Urbana Río, 22010 Tijuana, B.C.

WELLNESS AND IV STUDIO Listed, not ranked

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • Not listedProgrammes and memberships
  • Not listedLongevity medicine
  • Not listedAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

Celva offers stem cell treatment inside Hospital Angeles in Zona Río, Tijuana, including an IV longevity infusion of umbilical-cord mesenchymal stem cells as a day visit, and image-guided joint injections. It scores 38 out of 100. Its licence has not yet been checked in an official register.

Medical warning. Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Clinic report

MX · TIJ · CELVA · CHECKED 21 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
38/100
Reviews 47.1/60Medical 0/20Programme 6/20
Not ranked
  • Listed but not ranked: this type of provider does not offer a doctor-led longevity assessment.
  • Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
  • Fewer than 10 reviews of the clinic itself.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
  • Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsGoogle 5.0 from 5 reviews47.1 / 60Rating 4.57 after the review-count adjustment; in Mexico Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 21 Oct 2026.
Licence or registrationNot yet checked0 / 8Not yet checked in the RNP register
Medical directorNot named0 / 4No medical director named on the pages we read
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4The RNP register is checked by hand
Clinical teamNo wider team named0 / 4No team named on the pages we read
Prices publishedNo core prices published0 / 4No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found
Inclusions publishedYes2 / 2What each programme includes is published
Evidence-based testsNone with points0 / 8No test with assessment points
Doctor consultationStated3 / 3A consultation with a doctor is part of the assessment
Written plan and follow-upFollow-up stated1 / 3A written plan is not stated
PenaltiesMedical warning −15−15Review pattern not yet read; Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Total 47.1 + 0 + 6 − 15 = 38.1, shown as 38. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Treatments

1
  • Stem cell therapy · listed as “Longevity: Systemic infusion (IV longevity); Musculoskeletal: Image-guided injection; Umbilical-cord MSCs, Bone-marrow MSCs”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. Mexican law requires a sanitary licence for establishments that use stem cells and for regenerative medicine establishments (Ley General de Salud, art. 315). Ask the clinic for its COFEPRIS licence number. Ley General de Salud, art. 315 (text in force, last reform 15 Jan 2026)

Prices

We found no published prices on the clinic's pages.

Medical team

No medical director or team is named on the pages we read.

Questions to ask Celva

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their RNP registration current?
  • Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?
  • Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?

Visiting from abroad

Languages
Not stated
One-off tests on a short stay
Yes: the clinic lists one-off tests or treatments