Wellness and IV studio · Guadalajara, Mexico

BioSecret Longevity Clinics

Punto São Paulo, Local 12D, Providencia, 44630 Guadalajara, Jalisco

WELLNESS AND IV STUDIO Listed, not ranked

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • Not listedProgrammes and memberships
  • Not listedLongevity medicine
  • YesAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

BioSecret is a regenerative and longevity clinic at Punto São Paulo in Providencia, Guadalajara. It offers IV therapy protocols, bioidentical hormone replacement, mesenchymal stem cell and exosome treatments, medical weight management and aesthetic treatments. It scores 30 out of 100. Its licence has not yet been checked in an official register.

Medical warning. Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Clinic report

MX · GDL · BIOSECRET-GUADALAJARA · CHECKED 21 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
30/100
Reviews 45/60Medical 0/20Programme 0/20
Not ranked
  • Listed but not ranked: this type of provider does not offer a doctor-led longevity assessment.
  • Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
  • Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsGoogle 4.5 from 31 reviews45 / 60Rating 4.50 after the review-count adjustment; in Mexico Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 21 Oct 2026.
Licence or registrationNot yet checked0 / 8Not yet checked in the RNP register
Medical directorNot named0 / 4No medical director named on the pages we read
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4The RNP register is checked by hand
Clinical teamNo wider team named0 / 4No team named on the pages we read
Prices publishedNo core prices published0 / 4No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found
Inclusions publishedNot stated0 / 2What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read
Evidence-based testsNone with points0 / 8No test with assessment points
Doctor consultationNot stated0 / 3No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read
Written plan and follow-upNot stated0 / 3Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated
PenaltiesMedical warning −15−15Review pattern not yet read; Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Total 45 + 0 + 0 − 15 = 30.0, shown as 30. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Treatments

6
  • NAD+ IV therapy · listed as “NAD+ (named on the homepage within sueroterapia and cell therapies)”UNPROVEN
  • Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “Sueroterapia: Suero Alta Inmunidad; Suero Antienvejecimiento; Suero Glutatión; Suero Alto Rendimiento + NADH + Complejo B + Glutatión; Suero Energía NADH+; Suero Jet-Lag; and others”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. In April 2026, after deaths linked to IV vitamin drips in Hermosillo, Sonora, the Chiapas state health ministry advised having IV drips only in establishments with a sanitary licence, given by trained health staff. Secretaría de Salud de Chiapas, 9 April 2026

  • Hormone therapy (HRT, testosterone) · listed as “Terapia de Reemplazo Hormonal con Bioidénticas”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Stem cell therapy · listed as “Aplicación Sistémica de Células Madre Troncales Mesenquimales”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. Mexican law requires a sanitary licence for establishments that use stem cells and for regenerative medicine establishments (Ley General de Salud, art. 315). Ask the clinic for its COFEPRIS licence number. Ley General de Salud, art. 315 (text in force, last reform 15 Jan 2026)

  • Exosome therapy · listed as “Exosomas”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. Mexican law requires a sanitary licence for regenerative medicine establishments (Ley General de Salud, art. 315). Ask the clinic for its COFEPRIS licence number and what the product is made from. Ley General de Salud, art. 315 (text in force, last reform 15 Jan 2026)

  • Medical weight management · listed as “Control Metabólico (tirzepatida)”DEPENDS ON USE

Anti-ageing aesthetics

1
  • Aesthetic medicine (injectables, energy devices) · listed as “Tratamientos Estéticos”DEPENDS ON USE

Prices

We found no published prices on the clinic's pages.

Medical team

No medical director or team is named on the pages we read.

Questions to ask BioSecret

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their RNP registration current?
  • Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?
  • Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?