Clinic report
AE · DXB · BIONGEVITY-DUBAI · CHECKED 21 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1| Check | Result | Points | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Reviews | Google 4.9 from 40 reviews | 51.9 / 60 | Rating 4.73 after the review-count adjustment; in the United Arab Emirates Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 21 Oct 2026. |
| Licence or registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 8 | Not yet checked in the DHA register, the DHCR register, the DoH register, the MOHAP register, the DHA register, the DHCR register or the DoH register |
| Medical director | Not named | 0 / 4 | No medical director named on the pages we read |
| Doctor registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 4 | The DHA register is checked by hand |
| Clinical team | No wider team named | 0 / 4 | No team named on the pages we read |
| Prices published | 3 prices | 4 / 4 | Prices for core services on the clinic's own pages |
| Inclusions published | Yes | 2 / 2 | What each programme includes is published |
| Evidence-based tests | 2 tests with points | 2 / 8 | VO2 max test 1, Genetic testing 1; Biological age, Gut microbiome 0 |
| Doctor consultation | Not stated | 0 / 3 | No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read |
| Written plan and follow-up | Not stated | 0 / 3 | Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated |
| Penalties | None | 0 | Review pattern not yet read |
Total 51.9 + 0 + 8 − 0 = 59.9, shown as 60. How we score