Clinic report
US · MIA · THE-BIOHACK-LAB-MIMO · CHECKED 16 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1| Check | Result | Points | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Reviews | Google 5.0 from 26 reviews | 52 / 60 | Rating 4.73 after the review-count adjustment; in the United States Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 16 Oct 2026. |
| Licence or registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 8 | Not yet checked in the AHCA register, the NYSED register, the Medical Board of California, the Florida DOH register or the state medical board |
| Medical director | Not named | 0 / 4 | No medical director named on the pages we read |
| Doctor registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 4 | The Florida DOH register is checked by hand |
| Clinical team | No wider team named | 0 / 4 | No team named on the pages we read |
| Prices published | No core prices published | 0 / 4 | No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found |
| Inclusions published | Not stated | 0 / 2 | What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read |
| Evidence-based tests | None with points | 0 / 8 | No test with assessment points |
| Doctor consultation | Not stated | 0 / 3 | No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read |
| Written plan and follow-up | Not stated | 0 / 3 | Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated |
| Penalties | Medical warning −15 | −15 | Review pattern not yet read; Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge. |
Total 52 + 0 + 0 − 15 = 37.0, shown as 37. How we score