Longevity clinic · Mexico City, Mexico

Sanar Integrative Polanco

Alejandro Dumas 103, 2o Piso, Polanco IV Sección, Miguel Hidalgo, 11550 Ciudad de México, CDMX

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • YesProgrammes and memberships
  • YesLongevity medicine
  • Not listedAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

Sanar Integrative Polanco is a doctor-led functional and integrative medicine clinic in Polanco, Mexico City. It offers functional assessments of ageing markers with laboratory panels and epigenetic and genetic tests, followed by personalised programmes that can include IV nutrition, bioidentical hormone therapy, ozone therapy and stem cell treatments. It scores 60 out of 100. Its licence has not yet been checked in an official register.

Clinic report

MX · MEX · SANAR-INTEGRATIVE-POLANCO · CHECKED 21 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
60/100
Reviews 49.1/60Medical 4/20Programme 7/20
Not ranked
  • Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsGoogle 4.8 from 25 reviews49.1 / 60Rating 4.64 after the review-count adjustment; in Mexico Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 21 Oct 2026.
Licence or registrationNot yet checked0 / 8Not yet checked in the RNP register
Medical directorDr. Luis David Suárez Rodríguez4 / 4Named with a specialty
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4The RNP register is checked by hand
Clinical teamNo wider team named0 / 4No team named on the pages we read
Prices publishedNo core prices published0 / 4No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found
Inclusions publishedNot stated0 / 2What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read
Evidence-based tests2 tests with points3 / 8Blood panel 2, Genetic testing 1; Biological age, Gut microbiome 0
Doctor consultationStated3 / 3A consultation with a doctor is part of the assessment
Written plan and follow-upFollow-up stated1 / 3A written plan is not stated
PenaltiesNone0Review pattern not yet read

Total 49.1 + 4 + 7 − 0 = 60.1, shown as 60. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Diagnostics

4
  • Advanced blood panel · listed as “Advanced functional lab panels; Pruebas de Laboratorio”ESTABLISHED
  • Biological or epigenetic age test · listed as “telomere health and epigenetic testing”EMERGING
  • Genetic testing · listed as “Caracterización Genética del Sistema Endocannabinoide (Prueba ENDO-DNA); genetic profiling”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Gut microbiome test · listed as “microbiome markers; Gut Balance | Equilibrio Intestinal”EMERGING

Treatments

6
  • Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “Nutrición IV en Polanco | IV Drip Bar”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. In April 2026, after deaths linked to IV vitamin drips in Hermosillo, Sonora, the Chiapas state health ministry advised having IV drips only in establishments with a sanitary licence, given by trained health staff. Secretaría de Salud de Chiapas, 9 April 2026

  • Hormone therapy (HRT, testosterone) · listed as “Terapia de Remplazo Hormonal Bioidéntica (TRHB); Manejo Funcional del Desequilibrio Hormonal”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Stem cell therapy · listed as “Células Madre”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. Mexican law requires a sanitary licence for establishments that use stem cells and for regenerative medicine establishments (Ley General de Salud, art. 315). Ask the clinic for its COFEPRIS licence number. Ley General de Salud, art. 315 (text in force, last reform 15 Jan 2026)

  • Ozone therapy (including EBOO) · listed as “Ozonoterapia en Polanco”UNPROVEN
  • Red light therapy · listed as “Fototerapia y Fotobiomodulación”EMERGING
  • Nutrition and fasting programme · listed as “Nutrición funcional”ESTABLISHED

Programmes and memberships

2
  • Longevity assessment (one-off) · listed as “Functional assessment of biological aging markers; Medicina Antienvejecimiento”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Executive health check · listed as “SafeCare Check Up | Chequeo Seguro y Preventivo (Plan 360º, Plan Avanzado, Plan Inicial)”DEPENDS ON USE

Anti-ageing aesthetics

1
  • Skin rejuvenation and facials · listed as “Lumina Skin | Rostro Radiante”DEPENDS ON USE

Prices

We found no published prices on the clinic's pages.

Medical team

  • Dr. Luis David Suárez Rodríguez Fundador y Director Médico Longevity and regenerative medicine; functional and integrative medicine (as stated) · Médico Cirujano, UNAM, Cédula Profesional RFP 3664875; Especialidad en Acupuntura y Fitoterapia, UAM, Cédula de Especialidad RFP 4991164RNP: NOT YET CHECKED

As named on sanarintegrativepolanco.com, checked 21 Oct 2026.

Questions to ask Sanar Integrative Polanco

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their RNP registration current?
  • Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?
  • Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?