Clinic report
US · NYC · PAUKMAN-BIOAGE-CLINIC · CHECKED 16 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
40/100
Reviews 31/60Medical 2/20Programme 7/20
Not ranked- Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
- Reviews not yet read for this guide.
| Check | Result | Points | Basis |
| Reviews | Google 3.1 from 15 reviews | 31 / 60 | Rating 4.03 after the review-count adjustment; in the United States Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 16 Oct 2026. |
| Licence or registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 8 | Not yet checked in the AHCA register, the NYSED register, the Medical Board of California, the Florida DOH register or the state medical board |
| Medical director | Not named | 0 / 4 | No medical director named on the pages we read |
| Doctor registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 4 | The NYSED register is checked by hand |
| Clinical team | 1 other doctor named | 2 / 4 | No nurse, dietitian or exercise physiologist named |
| Prices published | No core prices published | 0 / 4 | No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found |
| Inclusions published | Not stated | 0 / 2 | What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read |
| Evidence-based tests | 3 tests with points | 4 / 8 | Blood panel 2, Ultrasound 1, Genetic testing 1 |
| Doctor consultation | Not stated | 0 / 3 | No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read |
| Written plan and follow-up | Both stated | 3 / 3 | A written plan and a follow-up are stated |
| Penalties | None | 0 | Review pattern not yet read |
What reviewers say
SYNTHESIS BY AI
Review summary coming soon.
We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.
Diagnostics
3
-
Advanced blood panel · listed as “Laboratory testing of blood or saliva (metabolic, hormone, inflammation, vitamin panels)”ESTABLISHED
-
Genetic testing · listed as “Genetic testing (in some cases)”DEPENDS ON USE
-
Ultrasound and targeted imaging · listed as “carotid artery screening; echocardiogram; aortic diameter; peripheral blood flow testing”ESTABLISHED
Treatments
4
-
Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “IV fluids/solutions for mineral and vitamin replacement”UNPROVEN
-
Regulator note. Testosterone products are not approved for low testosterone caused by ageing alone; the FDA kept this limitation in its 2025 labelling update. FDA, 28 February 2025
-
Regulator note. In April 2026 the FDA moved BPC-157 and 11 other peptides out of its group of compounding substances that raise significant safety risks, but kept its warning that compounded BPC-157 may cause immune reactions. This alone does not allow pharmacies to make them up. Ask the clinic which products it uses and where they are made. FDA, compounding substances that may present safety risks, April 2026
-
Nutrition and fasting programme · listed as “Customized plans: nutrition, weight reduction”ESTABLISHED
Programmes and memberships
1
Prices
We found no published prices on the clinic's pages.
Medical team
No medical director is named on the pages we read. These people are named:
-
Lev J. Paukman, MD, PhD
Internal medicine; cardiovascular disease · MD, PhDNYSED: NOT YET CHECKED
As named on paukmanbioageclinic.com, checked 16 Oct 2026.
Questions to ask Paukman BioAge Clinic
- Which doctor will see me, and is their NYSED registration current?
- If a scan finds something that needs follow-up, who reviews it, and what does the follow-up cost?
- Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?
- Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?