Wellness and IV studio · Los Angeles, United States

Oxynergy2 Hyperbaric Oxygen & Longevity Center

113 N. San Vicente Blvd, 2nd Floor, Beverly Hills, CA 90211

WELLNESS AND IV STUDIO Listed, not ranked

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • YesProgrammes and memberships
  • YesLongevity medicine
  • Not listedAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

Oxynergy2 Hyperbaric Oxygen & Longevity Center is a hyperbaric and wellness studio on North San Vicente Boulevard in Beverly Hills. It offers hyperbaric oxygen sessions, IV and NAD+ drips, red light therapy, lymphatic drainage and compression, peptides and biomarker testing, with monthly memberships and multi-month programmes. It scores 48 out of 100. Published prices start at US$289 a month for Vitamin Membership. Its licence has not yet been checked in an official register.

Medical warning. Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Clinic report

US · LAX · OXYNERGY2-BEVERLY-HILLS · CHECKED 16 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
48/100
Reviews 55.2/60Medical 2/20Programme 6/20
Not ranked
  • Listed but not ranked: this type of provider does not offer a doctor-led longevity assessment.
  • Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
  • Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsGoogle 5.0 from 63 reviews55.2 / 60Rating 4.84 after the review-count adjustment; in the United States Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 16 Oct 2026.
Licence or registrationNot yet checked0 / 8Not yet checked in the AHCA register, the NYSED register, the Medical Board of California, the Florida DOH register or the state medical board
Medical directorNot named0 / 4No medical director named on the pages we read
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4Not yet checked in the Medical Board of California
Clinical team1 other doctor named2 / 4No nurse, dietitian or exercise physiologist named
Prices published8 prices4 / 4Prices for core services on the clinic's own pages
Inclusions publishedNot stated0 / 2What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read
Evidence-based tests1 test with points2 / 8Blood panel 2
Doctor consultationNot stated0 / 3No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read
Written plan and follow-upNot stated0 / 3Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated
PenaltiesMedical warning −15−15Review pattern not yet read; Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Total 55.2 + 2 + 6 − 15 = 48.2, shown as 48. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Diagnostics

1

Treatments

5
  • NAD+ IV therapy · listed as “NAD+ IV drips”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. In October 2024 the FDA warned that some compounders used NAD+ not suitable for sterile products, and reported adverse events after IV use. FDA, 30 October 2024

  • Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “IV drips and vitamin boosts”UNPROVEN
  • Hyperbaric oxygen therapy · listed as “Hyperbaric oxygen therapy”DEPENDS ON USE

    Regulator note. In July 2021 the FDA warned that some centres promote hyperbaric oxygen for uses it has not cleared or approved, such as cancer, autism and Alzheimer's disease, and advised using an accredited facility. FDA consumer bulletin, 26 July 2021

  • Peptide therapy · listed as “Peptides”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. In April 2026 the FDA moved BPC-157 and 11 other peptides out of its group of compounding substances that raise significant safety risks, but kept its warning that compounded BPC-157 may cause immune reactions. This alone does not allow pharmacies to make them up. Ask the clinic which products it uses and where they are made. FDA, compounding substances that may present safety risks, April 2026

  • Red light therapy · listed as “Red and blue light therapy; red light helmet”EMERGING

Programmes and memberships

1
  • Annual or monthly membership · listed as “Oxygen, Vitamin and Health memberships; Longevity Program; Reverse Aging Protocol”DEPENDS ON USE

Prices

ItemPriceAbout US$Includes
Longevity Program US$9,500 – Per month for a 2–3 month programme
Reverse Aging Protocol US$19,999 – 3-month programme
Oxygen Unlimited 30 Min US$999 a month – Unlimited 30-minute hyperbaric sessions; 3-month commitment
Oxygen MembershipStarting price as published US$699–999 a month – 4 × 60 min 699, 4 × 90 min 799 or 4 × 120 min 999 a month; 3-month commitment
Vitamin Membership US$289 a month – 3-month commitment
Health Membership US$499 a month – 3-month commitment
Unlimited Red & Blue Light Therapy Bed US$499 a month – 3-month commitment
Unlimited Red Light Sauna US$499 a month – 3-month commitment

From the clinic's oxynergy2.com, checked 16 Oct 2026. US dollars at the ECB rate of 20 Oct 2026, for comparison only.

Medical team

No medical director is named on the pages we read. These people are named:

  • Dr. Neal Kumar Medical director for IV drips and injections only MEDICAL BOARD OF CALIFORNIA: NOT YET CHECKED

As named on oxynergy2.com, checked 16 Oct 2026.

Questions to ask Oxynergy2

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their Medical Board of California registration current?
  • Does the membership renew on its own, and how do I cancel it?
  • Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?
  • Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?