Wellness and IV studio · London, United Kingdom

London Regenerative Institute

Corinthia London, Whitehall Place, London SW1A 2BD

WELLNESS AND IV STUDIO Listed, not ranked

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • YesProgrammes and memberships
  • YesLongevity medicine
  • YesAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

London Regenerative Institute is a longevity and regenerative aesthetics clinic inside the Corinthia hotel on Whitehall Place, London. It offers longevity screening with epigenetic age tests, IV drips, hyperbaric oxygen, cryotherapy and hypoxic training, and regenerative skin treatments. It scores 36 out of 100. Its licence is confirmed in the CQC register.

Medical warning. Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Clinic report

UK · LON · LONDON-REGENERATIVE-INSTITUTE · CHECKED 16 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
36/100
Reviews 42.9/60Medical 8/20Programme 0/20
Not ranked
  • Listed but not ranked: this type of provider does not offer a doctor-led longevity assessment.
  • Fewer than 10 reviews of the clinic itself.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
  • Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsGoogle 4.2 from 9 reviews42.9 / 60Rating 4.43 after the review-count adjustment; in the United Kingdom Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 16 Oct 2026.
Licence or registrationLicence confirmed8 / 8CQC 1-17590760847, checked 16 Oct 2026
Medical directorNot named0 / 4No medical director named on the pages we read
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4The GMC register is checked by hand
Clinical teamNo wider team named0 / 4No team named on the pages we read
Prices publishedNo core prices published0 / 4No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found
Inclusions publishedNot stated0 / 2What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read
Evidence-based testsNone with points0 / 8No test with assessment points; Biological age 0
Doctor consultationNot stated0 / 3No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read
Written plan and follow-upNot stated0 / 3Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated
PenaltiesMedical warning −15−15Review pattern not yet read; Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Total 42.9 + 8 + 0 − 15 = 35.9, shown as 36. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Diagnostics

1

Treatments

6
  • Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “IV Drips”UNPROVEN
  • Hyperbaric oxygen therapy · listed as “Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy (HBOT)”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Stem cell therapy · listed as “Stem cell therapy (optional regenerative treatment)”UNPROVEN
  • Ozone therapy (including EBOO) · listed as “Ozone Sauna”UNPROVEN
  • Cryotherapy · listed as “Cryo Theraphy”EMERGING
  • Nutrition and fasting programme · listed as “Personalised plan: nutritional guidance, exercise regimen and supplementation; detoxification programme”ESTABLISHED

Anti-ageing aesthetics

2
  • Aesthetic medicine (injectables, energy devices) · listed as “Biofiller; Polynucleotides; Mesotherapy; Advanced Body Treatments”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Skin rejuvenation and facials · listed as “The Glow Protocol; RF Microneedling with Exosomes”DEPENDS ON USE

Prices

We found no published prices on the clinic's pages.

Medical team

No medical director or team is named on the pages we read.

Questions to ask London Regenerative Institute

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their GMC registration current?
  • Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?
  • Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?