Clinic report
MX · TIJ · HOSPITAL-DEL-PRADO-CHECK-UP · CHECKED 21 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1| Check | Result | Points | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Reviews | No rating of the clinic itself on a counted platform | 0 / 60 | in Mexico Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. |
| Licence or registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 8 | Not yet checked in the RNP register |
| Medical director | Not named | 0 / 4 | No medical director named on the pages we read |
| Doctor registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 4 | The RNP register is checked by hand |
| Clinical team | No wider team named | 0 / 4 | No team named on the pages we read |
| Prices published | No core prices published | 0 / 4 | No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found |
| Inclusions published | Not stated | 0 / 2 | What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read |
| Evidence-based tests | None with points | 0 / 8 | No test with assessment points |
| Doctor consultation | Not stated | 0 / 3 | No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read |
| Written plan and follow-up | Not stated | 0 / 3 | Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated |
| Penalties | None | 0 | Review pattern not yet read |
Total 0 + 0 + 0 − 0 = 0.0, shown as 0. How we score