Wellness and IV studio · Miami, United States

Healthspan

1441 Brickell Avenue, Suite 310, Miami, FL 33131

WELLNESS AND IV STUDIO Listed, not ranked

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • YesProgrammes and memberships
  • YesLongevity medicine
  • Not listedAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

Healthspan is a recovery and longevity studio on the third floor of the Four Seasons Tower in Brickell, Miami. It offers hyperbaric oxygen, cryotherapy, red light, PEMF, saunas, compression, cold plunge and IV therapy through passes, memberships and single sessions. It scores 47 out of 100. Published prices start at US$299 a month for Monthly Membership. Its licence has not yet been checked in an official register.

Medical warning. Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Clinic report

US · MIA · HEALTHSPAN-BRICKELL · CHECKED 16 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
47/100
Reviews 58.3/60Medical 0/20Programme 4/20
Not ranked
  • Listed but not ranked: this type of provider does not offer a doctor-led longevity assessment.
  • Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
  • Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsGoogle 5.0 from 231 reviews58.3 / 60Rating 4.94 after the review-count adjustment; in the United States Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 16 Oct 2026.
Licence or registrationNot yet checked0 / 8Not yet checked in the AHCA register, the NYSED register, the Medical Board of California, the Florida DOH register or the state medical board
Medical directorNot named0 / 4No medical director named on the pages we read
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4The Florida DOH register is checked by hand
Clinical teamNo wider team named0 / 4No team named on the pages we read
Prices published5 prices4 / 4Prices for core services on the clinic's own pages
Inclusions publishedNot stated0 / 2What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read
Evidence-based testsNone with points0 / 8No test with assessment points
Doctor consultationNot stated0 / 3No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read
Written plan and follow-upNot stated0 / 3Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated
PenaltiesMedical warning −15−15Review pattern not yet read; Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Total 58.3 + 0 + 4 − 15 = 47.3, shown as 47. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Treatments

4
  • Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “IV therapy”UNPROVEN
  • Hyperbaric oxygen therapy · listed as “hyperbaric oxygen therapy”DEPENDS ON USE

    Regulator note. In July 2021 the FDA warned that some centres promote hyperbaric oxygen for uses it has not cleared or approved, such as cancer, autism and Alzheimer's disease, and advised using an accredited facility. FDA consumer bulletin, 26 July 2021

  • Red light therapy · listed as “red light”EMERGING
  • Cryotherapy · listed as “cryotherapy”EMERGING

Programmes and memberships

1
  • Annual or monthly membership · listed as “Monthly Membership; 30-Day Pass; 1-Week Pass”DEPENDS ON USE

Prices

ItemPriceAbout US$Includes
Monthly Membership US$299 a month – 3 services per day, InBody assessments, 50% off 60-minute chamber sessions; sold in-store only
HBOT (seated or lie-down chamber) US$199 –
30-Day Pass US$399 – 3 services per day for 30 days, InBody assessments
1-Week Pass US$199 – 3 services per day for 7 days, one InBody assessment
Pick 1 service US$59 –

From the clinic's healthspanrecovery.com, checked 16 Oct 2026. US dollars at the ECB rate of 20 Oct 2026, for comparison only.

Medical team

No medical director or team is named on the pages we read.

Questions to ask Healthspan Brickell

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their Florida DOH registration current?
  • Does the membership renew on its own, and how do I cancel it?
  • Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?
  • Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?