Clinic report
UK · LON · GET-A-DRIP-KINGS-ROAD · CHECKED 16 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1| Check | Result | Points | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Reviews | Google 4.7 from 205 reviews | 50.2 / 60 | Rating 4.67 after the review-count adjustment; in the United Kingdom Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 16 Oct 2026. |
| Licence or registration | Licence confirmed | 8 / 8 | CQC 1-20400032011, checked 16 Oct 2026 |
| Medical director | Not named | 0 / 4 | No medical director named on the pages we read |
| Doctor registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 4 | The GMC register is checked by hand |
| Clinical team | No wider team named | 0 / 4 | No team named on the pages we read |
| Prices published | 4 prices | 4 / 4 | Prices for core services on the clinic's own pages |
| Inclusions published | Not stated | 0 / 2 | What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read |
| Evidence-based tests | 2 tests with points | 3 / 8 | Blood panel 2, Genetic testing 1; Gut microbiome 0 |
| Doctor consultation | Not stated | 0 / 3 | No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read |
| Written plan and follow-up | Not stated | 0 / 3 | Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated |
| Penalties | Medical warning −15 | −15 | Review pattern not yet read; Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge. |
Total 50.2 + 8 + 7 − 15 = 50.2, shown as 50. How we score