Clinic report
US · NYC · COMITE-CENTER-NEW-YORK · CHECKED 16 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1| Check | Result | Points | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Reviews | No rating of the clinic itself on a counted platform | 0 / 60 | in the United States Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. |
| Licence or registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 8 | Not yet checked in the AHCA register, the NYSED register, the Medical Board of California, the Florida DOH register or the state medical board |
| Medical director | Not named | 0 / 4 | No medical director named on the pages we read |
| Doctor registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 4 | The NYSED register is checked by hand |
| Clinical team | No wider team named | 0 / 4 | No team named on the pages we read |
| Prices published | No core prices published | 0 / 4 | No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found |
| Inclusions published | Not stated | 0 / 2 | What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read |
| Evidence-based tests | 4 tests with points | 6 / 8 | Blood panel 2, Metabolic markers 2, VO2 max test 1, Genetic testing 1; Glucose monitoring, Biological age, Gut microbiome 0 |
| Doctor consultation | Not stated | 0 / 3 | No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read |
| Written plan and follow-up | Written plan stated | 2 / 3 | A follow-up is not stated |
| Penalties | None | 0 | Review pattern not yet read |
Total 0 + 0 + 8 − 0 = 8.0, shown as 8. How we score