Wellness and IV studio · New York, United States · one of the 3 Clean Market sites we list

Clean Market FiDi at Brookfield Place

250 Vesey St, Level 2, New York, NY 10281

WELLNESS AND IV STUDIO Listed, not ranked

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • YesProgrammes and memberships
  • YesLongevity medicine
  • Not listedAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

Clean Market FiDi at Brookfield Place is a wellness studio in Manhattan offering vitamin and NAD+ IV drips, booster shots, infrared saunas and lymphatic drainage massage, with monthly and annual memberships. It scores 45 out of 100. Published prices start at US$95 a month for Monthly membership. Its licence has not yet been checked in an official register.

Medical warning. Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Clinic report

US · NYC · CLEAN-MARKET-FIDI · CHECKED 16 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
45/100
Reviews 55.7/60Medical 0/20Programme 4/20
Not ranked
  • Listed but not ranked: this type of provider does not offer a doctor-led longevity assessment.
  • Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
  • Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsGoogle 4.9 from 255 reviews55.7 / 60Rating 4.86 after the review-count adjustment; in the United States Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 16 Oct 2026.
Licence or registrationNot yet checked0 / 8Not yet checked in the AHCA register, the NYSED register, the Medical Board of California, the Florida DOH register or the state medical board
Medical directorNot named0 / 4No medical director named on the pages we read
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4The NYSED register is checked by hand
Clinical teamNo wider team named0 / 4No team named on the pages we read
Prices published3 prices4 / 4Prices for core services on the clinic's own pages
Inclusions publishedNot stated0 / 2What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read
Evidence-based testsNone with points0 / 8No test with assessment points
Doctor consultationNot stated0 / 3No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read
Written plan and follow-upNot stated0 / 3Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated
PenaltiesMedical warning −15−15Review pattern not yet read; Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Total 55.7 + 0 + 4 − 15 = 44.7, shown as 45. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Treatments

2
  • NAD+ IV therapy · listed as “NAD+”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. In October 2024 the FDA warned that some compounders used NAD+ not suitable for sterile products, and reported adverse events after IV use. FDA, 30 October 2024

  • Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “IV Therapy; Niagen® NR; NUTRIYOUTH; NUTRIMMUNITY; MEGA RECOVERY; Myers' Cocktail; booster shots”UNPROVEN

Programmes and memberships

1
  • Annual or monthly membership · listed as “Memberships (Monthly; Annual)”DEPENDS ON USE

Prices

ItemPriceAbout US$Includes
IV TherapyStarting price as published · Brand-wide price US$135 –
Monthly membershipBrand-wide price US$95 a month – Two IM booster shots each month and member pricing
Annual membershipBrand-wide price US$995 a year – Two IM booster shots monthly plus one $300 service credit

From the clinic's cleanmarket.com, checked 16 Oct 2026. US dollars at the ECB rate of 20 Oct 2026, for comparison only.

Medical team

No medical director or team is named on the pages we read.

Questions to ask Clean Market FiDi

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their NYSED registration current?
  • Does the membership renew on its own, and how do I cancel it?
  • Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?
  • Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?