Wellness and IV studio · Los Angeles, United States

Citrin Longevity

9200 W Sunset Blvd, Suite 170, West Hollywood, CA 90069

WELLNESS AND IV STUDIO Listed, not ranked

  • YesOne-off tests and treatments
  • YesProgrammes and memberships
  • YesLongevity medicine
  • Not listedAnti-ageing (aesthetic) medicine

Citrin Longevity is a naturopathic longevity clinic on Sunset Boulevard in West Hollywood. It offers a comprehensive assessment with lab testing and body composition, hyperbaric oxygen, red light and IV therapy, hormone and testosterone programmes and VO2 max testing, through monthly memberships. It scores 47 out of 100. Published prices start at US$99 a month for Essentials membership. Its licence has not yet been checked in an official register.

Medical warning. Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Clinic report

US · LAX · CITRIN-LONGEVITY · CHECKED 16 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
47/100
Reviews 53.2/60Medical 0/20Programme 9/20
Not ranked
  • Listed but not ranked: this type of provider does not offer a doctor-led longevity assessment.
  • Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
  • Reviews not yet read for this guide.
  • Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.
CheckResultPointsBasis
ReviewsGoogle 5.0 from 36 reviews53.2 / 60Rating 4.77 after the review-count adjustment; in the United States Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 16 Oct 2026.
Licence or registrationNot yet checked0 / 8Not yet checked in the AHCA register, the NYSED register, the Medical Board of California, the Florida DOH register or the state medical board
Medical directorDr. Haley Moran, ND0 / 4The person named in charge is not a doctor
Doctor registrationNot yet checked0 / 4Not yet checked in the Medical Board of California
Clinical teamNo wider team named0 / 4No team named on the pages we read
Prices published6 prices4 / 4Prices for core services on the clinic's own pages
Inclusions publishedYes2 / 2What each programme includes is published
Evidence-based tests2 tests with points3 / 8Blood panel 2, VO2 max test 1
Doctor consultationNot stated0 / 3No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read
Written plan and follow-upNot stated0 / 3Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated
PenaltiesMedical warning −15−15Review pattern not yet read; Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.

Total 53.2 + 0 + 9 − 15 = 47.2, shown as 47. How we score

What reviewers say

SYNTHESIS BY AI

Review summary coming soon.

We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.

Tests and treatments

What the evidence labels mean

Diagnostics

2

Treatments

5
  • Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “IV Therapy”UNPROVEN
  • Hyperbaric oxygen therapy · listed as “Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy (HBOT)”DEPENDS ON USE

    Regulator note. In July 2021 the FDA warned that some centres promote hyperbaric oxygen for uses it has not cleared or approved, such as cancer, autism and Alzheimer's disease, and advised using an accredited facility. FDA consumer bulletin, 26 July 2021

  • Hormone therapy (HRT, testosterone) · listed as “Hormone and Gut Optimization; TRT Program”DEPENDS ON USE

    Regulator note. Testosterone products are not approved for low testosterone caused by ageing alone; the FDA kept this limitation in its 2025 labelling update. FDA, 28 February 2025

  • Peptide therapy · listed as “Peptide program”UNPROVEN

    Regulator note. In April 2026 the FDA moved BPC-157 and 11 other peptides out of its group of compounding substances that raise significant safety risks, but kept its warning that compounded BPC-157 may cause immune reactions. This alone does not allow pharmacies to make them up. Ask the clinic which products it uses and where they are made. FDA, compounding substances that may present safety risks, April 2026

  • Red light therapy · listed as “Red Light Therapy”EMERGING

Programmes and memberships

2
  • Longevity assessment (one-off) · listed as “Comprehensive Assessment”DEPENDS ON USE
  • Annual or monthly membership · listed as “Essentials; Restore; Foundation; Performance; Elevate; Optimize memberships”DEPENDS ON USE

Prices

ItemPriceAbout US$Includes
Essentials membership US$99 a month –
Restore membership US$199 a month –
Foundation membership US$349 a month –
Performance membership US$749 a month –
Elevate membership US$1,249 a month –
Optimize membership US$2,495 a month –

From the clinic's citrinlongevity.com, checked 16 Oct 2026. US dollars at the ECB rate of 20 Oct 2026, for comparison only.

Medical team

  • Dr. Haley Moran, ND Clinical Director Naturopathic medicine · ND
  • Dr. Guy Citrin, ND Founder Naturopathic medicine · ND

As named on citrinlongevity.com, checked 16 Oct 2026.

Questions to ask Citrin Longevity

  • Which doctor will see me, and is their Medical Board of California registration current?
  • Does the membership renew on its own, and how do I cancel it?
  • Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?
  • Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?