Clinic report
TH · HHQ · BANGKOK-HOSPITAL-HUA-HIN · CHECKED 16 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
4/100
Reviews 0/60Medical 0/20Programme 4/20
Not ranked- Listed but not ranked: its pages name no doctor in charge of the assessments.
- Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
- Fewer than 10 reviews of the clinic itself.
- Reviews not yet read for this guide.
| Check | Result | Points | Basis |
| Reviews | No rating of the clinic itself on a counted platform | 0 / 60 | in Thailand Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. |
| Licence or registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 8 | Not yet checked in the DHSS register or the Medical Council of Thailand |
| Medical director | Not named | 0 / 4 | No medical director named on the pages we read |
| Doctor registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 4 | The Medical Council of Thailand is checked by hand |
| Clinical team | No wider team named | 0 / 4 | No team named on the pages we read |
| Prices published | 1 price | 4 / 4 | Prices for core services on the clinic's own pages |
| Inclusions published | No | 0 / 2 | What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read |
| Evidence-based tests | None with points | 0 / 8 | No test with assessment points |
| Doctor consultation | Not stated | 0 / 3 | No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read |
| Written plan and follow-up | Not stated | 0 / 3 | Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated |
| Penalties | None | 0 | Review pattern not yet read |
What reviewers say
SYNTHESIS BY AI
Review summary coming soon.
We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.
Programmes and memberships
2
-
Longevity assessment (one-off) · listed as “Health Promotion Center (preventive health screening)”DEPENDS ON USE
-
Executive health check · listed as “Health check-up packages (tiered annual screening)”DEPENDS ON USE
Prices
| Item | Price | About US$ | Includes |
| Health check-up packages (starting price; price valid until 31 December 2026)Starting price as published |
THB 3,200 |
95 |
price valid until a stated date |
From the clinic's bangkokhospital.com, checked 14 Oct 2026. US dollars at the ECB rate of 20 Oct 2026, for comparison only.
Medical team
No medical director or team is named on the pages we read.
As named on bangkokhospital.com, checked 14 Oct 2026.
Questions to ask Bangkok Hospital Hua Hin
- Which doctor will see me, and is their Medical Council of Thailand registration current?
- Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?