Clinic report
UK · LON · THE-HVN-KNIGHTSBRIDGE · CHECKED 16 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
41/100
Reviews 51.8/60Medical 2/20Programme 2/20
Not ranked- Listed but not ranked: this type of provider does not offer a doctor-led longevity assessment.
- Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
- Reviews not yet read for this guide.
- Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge.
| Check | Result | Points | Basis |
| Reviews | Google 4.8 from 90 reviews | 51.8 / 60 | Rating 4.73 after the review-count adjustment; in the United Kingdom Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 16 Oct 2026. |
| Licence or registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 8 | Not yet checked in the CQC register or the GMC register |
| Medical director | Not named | 0 / 4 | No medical director named on the pages we read |
| Doctor registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 4 | The GMC register is checked by hand |
| Clinical team | 2 other doctors named | 2 / 4 | No nurse, dietitian or exercise physiologist named |
| Prices published | No core prices published | 0 / 4 | No price for an assessment, scan, panel, membership or programme found |
| Inclusions published | Not stated | 0 / 2 | What each programme includes is not published on the pages we read |
| Evidence-based tests | 1 test with points | 2 / 8 | Blood panel 2 |
| Doctor consultation | Not stated | 0 / 3 | No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read |
| Written plan and follow-up | Not stated | 0 / 3 | Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated |
| Penalties | Medical warning −15 | −15 | Review pattern not yet read; Lists medical treatments, such as IV drips or injections, but we found no named doctor in charge. |
What reviewers say
SYNTHESIS BY AI
Review summary coming soon.
We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.
Diagnostics
1
Treatments
3
-
-
Vitamin and hydration IV drips · listed as “Bespoke; Immunity; Hydration; Myers Cocktail; Vitamin C; Hair Tonic; Curcumin; Iron Infusion by Effect Doctors”UNPROVEN
-
Ozone therapy (including EBOO) · listed as “Oxygen Ozone Therapy”UNPROVEN
Programmes and memberships
1
Anti-ageing aesthetics
2
-
Aesthetic medicine (injectables, energy devices) · listed as “Regenerative aesthetics; Cryotherapy Fat Freezing”DEPENDS ON USE
-
Skin rejuvenation and facials · listed as “Facials”DEPENDS ON USE
Prices
| Item | Price | About US$ | Includes |
| 8R Longevity Consultation with Levitas |
£400 |
534 |
|
| NAD+ (500mg) infusion |
£500 |
667 |
NAD+ Package (150 min) £675 |
| Myers Cocktail infusion |
£350 |
467 |
|
| Iron Infusion by Effect Doctors |
£1,550 |
2,070 |
Blood test required beforehand |
From the clinic's the-hvn.com, checked 16 Oct 2026. US dollars at the ECB rate of 20 Oct 2026, for comparison only.
Medical team
No medical director is named on the pages we read. These people are named:
-
Dr. Tanja Phillips
Aesthetic Doctor
Aesthetic medicineGMC: NOT YET CHECKED
-
Dr. Ireny Salama
Aesthetic Doctor
Aesthetic medicine · GPGMC: NOT YET CHECKED
As named on the-hvn.com, checked 16 Oct 2026.
Questions to ask The HVN Knightsbridge
- Which doctor will see me, and is their GMC registration current?
- Where do the products for drips, injections or compounded medicines come from, and who gives them?
- Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?