Clinic report
US · MIA · PRENUVO-MIAMI · CHECKED 16 OCT 2026 · SCORE v1.1
60/100
Reviews 54.4/60Medical 0/20Programme 6/20
Not ranked- Licence or registration not yet confirmed in an official register.
- Reviews not yet read for this guide.
| Check | Result | Points | Basis |
| Reviews | Google 5.0 from 51 reviews | 54.4 / 60 | Rating 4.81 after the review-count adjustment; in the United States Google counts for every clinic; Tripadvisor also counts for medical wellness retreats. Checked 16 Oct 2026. |
| Licence or registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 8 | Not yet checked in the AHCA register, the NYSED register, the Medical Board of California, the Florida DOH register or the state medical board |
| Medical director | Not named | 0 / 4 | No medical director named on the pages we read |
| Doctor registration | Not yet checked | 0 / 4 | The Florida DOH register is checked by hand |
| Clinical team | No wider team named | 0 / 4 | No team named on the pages we read |
| Prices published | 6 prices | 4 / 4 | Prices for core services on the clinic's own pages |
| Inclusions published | Yes | 2 / 2 | What each programme includes is published |
| Evidence-based tests | None with points | 0 / 8 | No test with assessment points; Whole-body MRI, Partial MRI 0 |
| Doctor consultation | Not stated | 0 / 3 | No doctor consultation stated on the pages we read |
| Written plan and follow-up | Not stated | 0 / 3 | Neither a written plan nor a follow-up is stated |
| Penalties | None | 0 | Review pattern not yet read |
What reviewers say
SYNTHESIS BY AI
Review summary coming soon.
We read the 100 newest and the 10 lowest-rated Google reviews of each clinic, and an editor checks every summary before it goes up.
Diagnostics
2
-
Regulator note. The American College of Radiology finds insufficient evidence to recommend total-body MRI screening for people without symptoms. ACR statement, 2023
-
Regulator note. The American College of Radiology finds insufficient evidence to recommend total-body MRI screening for people without symptoms. ACR statement, 2023
Prices
| Item | Price | About US$ | Includes |
| Whole Body ScanBrand-wide price |
US$2,499 |
– |
Review by a Prenuvo board-certified radiologist; consultation with a member of the clinical team to go over findings |
| Focused ScanBrand-wide price |
US$1,199 |
– |
Review by a Prenuvo board-certified radiologist; consultation with a member of the clinical team |
| Enhanced ScanBrand-wide price |
US$3,999 |
– |
Radiologist review of the MRI; consultation to review findings and next steps |
| Brain Health AssessmentBrand-wide price |
US$799 |
– |
|
| Heart Health AssessmentBrand-wide price |
US$799 |
– |
|
| Body Composition AnalysisBrand-wide price |
US$499 |
– |
|
From the clinic's prenuvo.com, checked 16 Oct 2026. US dollars at the ECB rate of 20 Oct 2026, for comparison only.
Medical team
No medical director or team is named on the pages we read.
As named on prenuvo.com, checked 16 Oct 2026.
Questions to ask Prenuvo Miami
- Which doctor will see me, and is their Florida DOH registration current?
- If a scan finds something that needs follow-up, who reviews it, and what does the follow-up cost?
- Will my health insurance cover any of this, and will I get an itemised invoice?